Flight Info Notes on Turin to Genoa

From Airport
Caselle Airport
Destination Airport
Cristoforo Colombo Airport

Flights From Turin To Other Destinations

Instead of Genoa, you may fly to the cities below

Ryanair
1 stop - 21h 40m
24 September 2021, Friday 09:55
Ryanair
1 stop - 19h
20 September 2021, Monday 13:00
Ryanair
1 stop - 19h
01 October 2021, Friday 13:00
Ryanair
1 stop - 7h
03 September 2021, Friday 13:00
Ryanair
1 stop - 9h 40m
15 September 2021, Wednesday 12:50
Iberia
1 stop - 20h
07 September 2021, Tuesday 16:50
Iberia
1 stop - 14h 35m
14 August 2021, Saturday 20:35

Flights To Genoa From Other Cities

Instead of Turin, you may think of flying from below cities

Ryanair
1 stop - 20h 15m
30 September 2021, Thursday 21:00
Ryanair
1 stop - 8h 25m
30 July 2021, Friday 06:35
Alitalia
1 stop - 4h 30m
06 August 2021, Friday 18:15
Alitalia
1 stop - 3h 5m
26 September 2021, Sunday 11:15
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
1 stop - 6h 25m
29 August 2021, Sunday 07:00
Alitalia
1 stop - 3h 10m
15 September 2021, Wednesday 11:10

Turin Genoa Flight Information

FAQs about Flights from Turin to Genoa

  • Which airlines provide flights from Turin to Genoa?
    There are 1 airlines operating on this route. Here are the most popular airlines: Alitalia.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Turin and Genoa ?
    There are weekly 0, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Turin to Genoa ?
    When flying from Turin, you will be using one of the following airports: Caselle Airport. You will be arriving to these airport(s): Cristoforo Colombo Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.