Flights from Tokyo to Berlin
On Turna.com

Tokyo Berlin Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Tokyo to Berlin

From Airports
Narita Airport
Haneda Airport
Yokota Afb Airport
Destination Airports
Brandenburg Airport
Schoenefeld Airport
Tegel Airport
Cheapest Price
5,731.20 TL
Most Popular Airline

Cheapest Tokyo To Berlin Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Tokyo to Berlin

Tiger Airways
Tokyo - Berlin
10 November 2022, Thursday 16:00
16 November 2022, Wednesday 06:50
Tiger Airways
Tokyo - Berlin
10 November 2022, Thursday 16:00
17 November 2022, Thursday 20:30
Tiger Airways
Tokyo - Berlin
13 October 2022, Thursday 10:00
21 October 2022, Friday 19:10
Singapore Airlines
Tokyo - Berlin
13 September 2022, Tuesday 11:10
20 September 2022, Tuesday 11:55
Tiger Airways
Tokyo - Berlin
10 November 2022, Thursday 16:00
16 November 2022, Wednesday 20:30
Singapore Airlines
Tokyo - Berlin
13 September 2022, Tuesday 11:10
19 September 2022, Monday 09:30
Turkish Airlines
Tokyo - Berlin
09 October 2022, Sunday 22:05
18 October 2022, Tuesday 21:50
Singapore Airlines
Tokyo - Berlin
13 September 2022, Tuesday 11:10
20 September 2022, Tuesday 20:30

Cheapest Tokyo To Berlin Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Tokyo to Berlin

Tiger Airways
Tokyo - Berlin
1 stop - 23h 40m
10 November 2022, Thursday 16:00
Tiger Airways
Tokyo - Berlin
1 stop - 29h
13 October 2022, Thursday 10:00
Tiger Airways
Tokyo - Berlin
1 stop - 29h
20 October 2022, Thursday 10:00
Singapore Airlines
Tokyo - Berlin
1 stop - 27h 50m
13 September 2022, Tuesday 11:10

Flights From Tokyo To Other Destinations

Instead of Berlin, you may fly to the cities below

Qatar Airways
2 stop - 26h
01 September 2022, Thursday 22:30
Etihad Airways
1 stop - 20h 45m
14 November 2022, Monday 17:45
Thai Airways Intl
1 stop - 20h 40m
16 September 2022, Friday 17:25
Singapore Airlines
2 stop - 35h 15m
18 September 2022, Sunday 19:00
Etihad Airways
1 stop - 21h 20m
09 September 2022, Friday 17:00
Etihad Airways
2 stop - 26h 20m
29 August 2022, Monday 17:00

Flights To Berlin From Other Cities

Instead of Tokyo, you may think of flying from below cities

Tiger Airways
1 stop - 26h 10m
04 September 2022, Sunday 10:50
Tiger Airways
1 stop - 27h 10m
25 September 2022, Sunday 10:50
Tiger Airways
1 stop - 24h 50m
22 September 2022, Thursday 12:10
Tiger Airways
1 stop - 19h
08 September 2022, Thursday 19:00
Tiger Airways
1 stop - 28h 5m
01 September 2022, Thursday 09:55
Singapore Airlines
1 stop - 39h 35m
05 October 2022, Wednesday 23:25
Tiger Airways
1 stop - 29h 50m
29 October 2022, Saturday 09:50
Tiger Airways
1 stop - 28h 5m
11 October 2022, Tuesday 08:55
Tiger Airways
direct-flight - 13h 30m
28 September 2022, Wednesday 00:30

Smart Flights From Tokyo To Berlin

You can find Smart Flights between Tokyo Berlin only on Turna.com.

3 stop - 29h 23m
19 August 2022, Friday 05:09
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user: