Flight Info Notes on Thessaloniki to Prague

From Airport
Makedonia Apt Airport
Destination Airport
Ruzyne Airport
The Cheapest Price
881.87 TL
The Most Popular Airline

Cheapest Thessaloniki To Prague Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Thessaloniki to Prague

Eurowings
Thessaloniki - Prague
1 stop - 6h 5m
18 March 2021, Thursday 14:45
Aegean Airlines
Thessaloniki - Prague
1 stop - 6h 25m
08 May 2021, Saturday 11:30

Flights From Thessaloniki To Other Destinations

Instead of Prague, you may fly to the cities below

Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 55m
16 April 2021, Friday 20:45
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 20m
28 March 2021, Sunday 07:30
easyJet
direct-flight - 2h 30m
01 May 2021, Saturday 21:25
Aegean Airlines
direct-flight - 2h 35m
23 March 2021, Tuesday 16:00
Aegean Airlines
direct-flight - 2h 25m
22 April 2021, Thursday 07:10
Aegean Airlines
direct-flight - 2h 15m
08 March 2021, Monday 08:20
Eurowings
1 stop - 7h
23 March 2021, Tuesday 14:20
Sky Express
2 stop - 42h 25m
06 March 2021, Saturday 19:20

Flights To Prague From Other Cities

Instead of Thessaloniki, you may think of flying from below cities

Wizz Air
direct-flight - 2h 20m
09 March 2021, Tuesday 06:15
Pegasus Airlines
direct-flight - 2h 45m
14 March 2021, Sunday 12:35
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 6h
01 June 2021, Tuesday 08:35
Air Serbia
direct-flight - 2h 10m
30 May 2021, Sunday 17:55
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 9h 40m
01 June 2021, Tuesday 04:55
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 2h
22 March 2021, Monday 11:55
Czech Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 55m
07 May 2021, Friday 15:20
Aegean Airlines
1 stop - 21h
01 June 2021, Tuesday 21:00

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Thessaloniki Prague

If There is No Thessaloniki Prague Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 15m
31 March 2021, Wednesday 11:05
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 1h 35m
09 April 2021, Friday 13:30
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 1h 55m
30 March 2021, Tuesday 14:10
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 1h 35m
27 March 2021, Saturday 20:10
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 2h 20m
21 April 2021, Wednesday 13:50
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 1h 25m
11 April 2021, Sunday 20:45
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 2h 20m
30 April 2021, Friday 07:00
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 20m
21 March 2021, Sunday 21:10

Thessaloniki Prague Flight Information

You will find better flight prices from Thessaloniki to Prague on average 14 days before departure.

The highest season for Thessaloniki to Prague flights is July, May and October. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for August, June and March. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Thessaloniki and Prague.

Thessaloniki to Prague evening departures are 46% cheaper than the evening flights. (We have calculated these results from the TURNA data for the coming 30 days flight prices)

The cheapest flight between Thessaloniki and Prague in the coming 30 days is 882 TL and belong to Eurowings company.

FAQs about Flights from Thessaloniki to Prague

  • Which airlines provide flights from Thessaloniki to Prague?
    There are 16 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Aegean Airlines, Lufthansa, Turkish Airlines, Swiss and Austrian.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Thessaloniki and Prague ?
    There are weekly 0, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Thessaloniki to Prague ?
    When flying from Thessaloniki, you will be using one of the following airports: Makedonia Apt Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Ruzyne Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.