Stockholm Vilnius Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Stockholm to Vilnius

From Airports
Arlanda Airport
Bromma Airport
Vasteras Airport
Skavsta Intl Airport
Destination Airport
Vilnius Intl Airport
The Cheapest Price
242.26 TL
The Most Popular Airline
Shortest Flight Duration
1 h 25 min

Cheapest Stockholm To Vilnius Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Stockholm to Vilnius

Wizz Air
Stockholm - Vilnius
04 May 2021, Tuesday 16:35
11 May 2021, Tuesday 15:35
Wizz Air
Stockholm - Vilnius
01 May 2021, Saturday 16:35
11 May 2021, Tuesday 15:35
Wizz Air
Stockholm - Vilnius
04 May 2021, Tuesday 16:35
12 May 2021, Wednesday 07:00
Wizz Air
Stockholm - Vilnius
01 May 2021, Saturday 16:35
08 May 2021, Saturday 15:35
Norwegian Air Shuttle
Stockholm - Vilnius
01 June 2021, Tuesday 17:40
10 June 2021, Thursday 22:45
Norwegian Air Shuttle
Stockholm - Vilnius
25 June 2021, Friday 18:45
01 July 2021, Thursday 22:45
Norwegian Air Shuttle
Stockholm - Vilnius
15 June 2021, Tuesday 18:45
25 June 2021, Friday 21:40
Norwegian Air Shuttle
Stockholm - Vilnius
16 June 2021, Wednesday 18:45
25 June 2021, Friday 21:40

Cheapest Stockholm To Vilnius Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Stockholm to Vilnius

Wizz Air
Stockholm - Vilnius
direct-flight - 1h 20m
04 May 2021, Tuesday 16:35
Wizz Air
Stockholm - Vilnius
direct-flight - 1h 20m
01 May 2021, Saturday 16:35
Norwegian Air Shuttle
Stockholm - Vilnius
direct-flight - 1h 15m
13 June 2021, Sunday 07:50
Norwegian Air Shuttle
Stockholm - Vilnius
direct-flight - 1h 15m
14 June 2021, Monday 18:45

Flights From Stockholm To Other Destinations

Instead of Vilnius, you may fly to the cities below

Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 10m
02 May 2021, Sunday 16:20
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 55m
31 May 2021, Monday 17:15
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 45m
23 April 2021, Friday 15:35
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 1h 30m
28 April 2021, Wednesday 20:50
Wizz Air
1 stop - 5h 25m
01 May 2021, Saturday 16:35
Norwegian Air Shuttle
direct-flight - 1h
21 June 2021, Monday 14:10
Norwegian Air
direct-flight - 55m
22 May 2021, Saturday 15:35
Norwegian Air Shuttle
direct-flight - 1h 10m
01 May 2021, Saturday 09:20

Flights To Vilnius From Other Cities

Instead of Stockholm, you may think of flying from below cities

Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 50m
19 May 2021, Wednesday 15:50
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 1h 45m
10 May 2021, Monday 16:25
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 35m
04 May 2021, Tuesday 12:25
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 1h 25m
26 May 2021, Wednesday 18:10
Air Baltic
direct-flight - 50m
10 July 2021, Saturday 07:45
Belavia
direct-flight - 35m
23 June 2021, Wednesday 17:35
Wizz Air
1 stop - 14h 20m
15 May 2021, Saturday 06:25
Norwegian Air Shuttle
1 stop - 8h 5m
24 May 2021, Monday 11:50

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Stockholm Vilnius

If There is No Stockholm Vilnius Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 10m
07 July 2021, Wednesday 11:10
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 5m
10 May 2021, Monday 06:00
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 10m
23 April 2021, Friday 23:15
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 1h 30m
27 April 2021, Tuesday 15:35
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 55m
03 May 2021, Monday 16:50
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 15m
27 April 2021, Tuesday 15:50
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 45m
09 June 2021, Wednesday 13:50
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h
03 May 2021, Monday 09:10

Stockholm Vilnius Flight Information

Stockholm Vilnius cheapest flights are : one way 242 TL, and round trip 478 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from Stockholm to Vilnius on average 50 days before departure.

The highest season for Stockholm to Vilnius flights is June, April and July. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for May, August and June. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Stockholm and Vilnius.

Stockholm to Vilnius evening departures are 75% cheaper than the evening flights. (We have calculated these results from the TURNA data for the coming 30 days flight prices)

The distance between Stockholm and Vilnius is 712 km and the fastest flight takes 1 hour 25 minutes.

The cheapest flight between Stockholm and Vilnius in the coming 30 days is 242 TL and belong to Wizz Air company.

FAQs about Flights from Stockholm to Vilnius

  • How long does a flight take from Stockholm to Vilnius?
    It takes 1 hour 25 minutes.
  • Which airlines provide flights from Stockholm to Vilnius?
    There are 14 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Scandinavian Airlines, Lufthansa, Air Baltic, KLM Royal Dutch Airlines and Air France.
  • Which is the cheapest day or less popular day of the week to fly from Stockholm to Vilnius ?
    Friday is the cheapest day and Friday is the most expensive day.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Stockholm and Vilnius ?
    There are weekly 47, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Stockholm to Vilnius ?
    When flying from Stockholm, you will be using one of the following airports: Arlanda Airport, Bromma Airport, Skavsta Intl Airport, Vasteras Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Vilnius Intl Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.