Flight Info Notes on Sofia to Bratislava

From Airport
Sofia Airport
Destination Airport
M R Stefanik Airport
The Cheapest Price
406.49 TL

Cheapest Sofia To Bratislava Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Sofia to Bratislava

Wizz Air
Sofia - Bratislava
direct-flight - 1h 30m
01 July 2021, Thursday 13:15
Wizz Air
Sofia - Bratislava
direct-flight - 1h 30m
22 July 2021, Thursday 13:15

Flights From Sofia To Other Destinations

Instead of Bratislava, you may fly to the cities below

Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 35m
22 May 2021, Saturday 20:45
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 50m
17 May 2021, Monday 12:25
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 1h 25m
12 May 2021, Wednesday 20:45
Ryanair
1 stop - 23h 30m
13 June 2021, Sunday 11:00
LOT Polish Airlines
direct-flight - 2h
14 July 2021, Wednesday 05:35
Air Serbia
direct-flight - 1h 10m
07 May 2021, Friday 16:00
LOT Polish Airlines
1 stop - 20h 5m
12 June 2021, Saturday 17:55
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
1 stop - 7h 30m
11 June 2021, Friday 06:55

Flights To Bratislava From Other Cities

Instead of Sofia, you may think of flying from below cities

Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 7h 30m
19 May 2021, Wednesday 09:50

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Sofia Bratislava

If There is No Sofia Bratislava Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h
09 May 2021, Sunday 09:45
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 2h 20m
24 June 2021, Thursday 21:35
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 35m
21 May 2021, Friday 17:45
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 50m
04 June 2021, Friday 20:45
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 35m
26 May 2021, Wednesday 10:55
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 50m
23 May 2021, Sunday 16:25
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 20m
09 May 2021, Sunday 17:25
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 20m
01 May 2021, Saturday 09:10

Sofia Bratislava Flight Information

You will find better flight prices from Sofia to Bratislava on average 69 days before departure.

The highest season for Sofia to Bratislava flights is July. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for July. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Sofia and Bratislava.

FAQs about Flights from Sofia to Bratislava

  • Which airlines provide flights from Sofia to Bratislava?
    There are 1 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Wizz Air.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Sofia and Bratislava ?
    There are weekly 0, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Sofia to Bratislava ?
    When flying from Sofia, you will be using one of the following airports: Sofia Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): M R Stefanik Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.