Flight Info Notes on Sofia to Bangkok

From Airport
Sofia Airport
Destination Airports
The Cheapest Price
2,663.72 TL
The Most Popular Airline
Shortest Flight Duration
13 h 55 min

Cheapest Sofia To Bangkok Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Sofia to Bangkok

KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
Sofia - Bangkok
11 May 2021, Tuesday 06:55
18 May 2021, Tuesday 12:05
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
Sofia - Bangkok
31 May 2021, Monday 06:55
07 June 2021, Monday 12:05
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
Sofia - Bangkok
21 April 2021, Wednesday 06:55
30 April 2021, Friday 00:05
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
Sofia - Bangkok
01 June 2021, Tuesday 06:55
10 June 2021, Thursday 12:05
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
Sofia - Bangkok
20 June 2021, Sunday 07:10
27 June 2021, Sunday 23:20
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
Sofia - Bangkok
02 May 2021, Sunday 06:55
12 May 2021, Wednesday 12:05
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
Sofia - Bangkok
03 July 2021, Saturday 07:10
13 July 2021, Tuesday 10:45
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
Sofia - Bangkok
07 July 2021, Wednesday 07:10
13 July 2021, Tuesday 10:45

Cheapest Sofia To Bangkok Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Sofia to Bangkok

Aeroflot
Sofia - Bangkok
1 stop - 16h 5m
01 June 2021, Tuesday 12:25
Aeroflot
Sofia - Bangkok
1 stop - 16h 5m
30 May 2021, Sunday 12:25
Aeroflot
Sofia - Bangkok
1 stop - 16h 5m
08 June 2021, Tuesday 12:25
Aeroflot
Sofia - Bangkok
1 stop - 16h 5m
02 May 2021, Sunday 12:25

Flights From Sofia To Other Destinations

Instead of Bangkok, you may fly to the cities below

Wizz Air
2 stop - 38h
07 July 2021, Wednesday 15:10
Turkish Airlines
2 stop - 19h 45m
24 June 2021, Thursday 15:40
Qatar Airways
1 stop - 17h 30m
01 June 2021, Tuesday 13:00
Qatar Airways
1 stop - 16h 55m
12 July 2021, Monday 16:35
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 15h 20m
04 July 2021, Sunday 21:30
Aeroflot
1 stop - 16h 20m
01 June 2021, Tuesday 12:25
Turkish Airlines
3 stop - 28h 10m
03 July 2021, Saturday 21:30
Qatar Airways
1 stop - 22h 45m
30 June 2021, Wednesday 13:00

Flights To Bangkok From Other Cities

Instead of Sofia, you may think of flying from below cities

Aeroflot
1 stop - 15h 30m
03 June 2021, Thursday 14:40
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 14h 5m
20 April 2021, Tuesday 20:20
Air France
2 stop - 38h 5m
14 June 2021, Monday 14:25
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 13h 30m
24 May 2021, Monday 20:55
Turkish Airlines
2 stop - 16h 30m
02 July 2021, Friday 21:30
Emirates
1 stop - 17h 35m
01 July 2021, Thursday 13:55
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 14h 5m
13 July 2021, Tuesday 21:20
Etihad Airways
2 stop - 20h 55m
17 April 2021, Saturday 05:25

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Sofia Bangkok

If There is No Sofia Bangkok Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Etihad Airways
2 stop - 23h 10m
12 June 2021, Saturday 14:40
Pegasus Airlines
2 stop - 24h 10m
28 May 2021, Friday 22:15
Pegasus Airlines
2 stop - 15h 15m
13 May 2021, Thursday 10:25
Middle East Airlines
2 stop - 28h 5m
07 June 2021, Monday 11:20
Pobeda Airlines
2 stop - 23h
26 April 2021, Monday 13:55
Oman Air
2 stop - 28h 25m
06 July 2021, Tuesday 00:55
Pegasus Airlines
2 stop - 38h 5m
27 June 2021, Sunday 21:45
Pobeda Airlines
2 stop - 46h 25m
15 June 2021, Tuesday 13:55

Sofia Bangkok Flight Information

Sofia Bangkok cheapest flights are : one way 2,664 TL, and round trip 3,132 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from Sofia to Bangkok on average 45 days before departure.

The highest season for Sofia to Bangkok flights is November, July and May. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for October, April and June. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Sofia and Bangkok.

Sofia to Bangkok morning departures are 17% cheaper than the evening flights. (We have calculated these results from the TURNA data for the coming 30 days flight prices)

The distance between Sofia and Bangkok is 7953 km and the fastest flight takes 13 hour 55 minutes.

The cheapest flight between Sofia and Bangkok in the coming 30 days is 2,706 TL and belong to Aeroflot company.

FAQs about Flights from Sofia to Bangkok

  • How long does a flight take from Sofia to Bangkok?
    It takes 13 hour 55 minutes.
  • Which airlines provide flights from Sofia to Bangkok?
    There are 22 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Lufthansa, Turkish Airlines, Qatar Airways, Austrian and KLM Royal Dutch Airlines.
  • Which is the cheapest day or less popular day of the week to fly from Sofia to Bangkok ?
    Wednesday is the cheapest day and Tuesday is the most expensive day.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Sofia and Bangkok ?
    There are weekly 32, daily 15 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Sofia to Bangkok ?
    When flying from Sofia, you will be using one of the following airports: Sofia Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport, Don Mueang Intl Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.

From Sofia to Bangkok Flights Prices

Here is the price list of Sofia to Bangkok flight tickets. Find cheapest flights on Turna!
Airlines Number of Daily Flights Flight Ticket Prices
Turkish Airlines 6 2,758.58
Emirates 1 2,980.76
Qatar Airways 1 4,560.83
Lufthansa 3 5,726.23
Alitalia 1 7,154.99
Austrian 3 18,918.95
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.