Flights from Skopje to Izmir
On Turna.com

Skopje Izmir Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Skopje to Izmir

From Airport
Alexander The Great Airport
Destination Airport
Cheapest Price
1,050.00 TL
Most Popular Airline
Shortest Flight Duration
1 h 15 min

Cheapest Skopje To Izmir Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Skopje to Izmir

Pegasus Airlines
Skopje - Izmir
09 June 2022, Thursday 15:20
16 June 2022, Thursday 14:00
Pegasus Airlines
Skopje - Izmir
17 July 2022, Sunday 10:45
24 July 2022, Sunday 09:35
Pegasus Airlines
Skopje - Izmir
08 June 2022, Wednesday 11:40
16 June 2022, Thursday 14:00
Pegasus Airlines
Skopje - Izmir
30 May 2022, Monday 11:40
05 June 2022, Sunday 09:35
Pegasus Airlines
Skopje - Izmir
05 June 2022, Sunday 10:45
14 June 2022, Tuesday 05:40
Pegasus Airlines
Skopje - Izmir
02 June 2022, Thursday 15:20
08 June 2022, Wednesday 05:40
Turkish Airlines
Skopje - Izmir
19 July 2022, Tuesday 08:40
28 July 2022, Thursday 14:00
Turkish Airlines
Skopje - Izmir
21 July 2022, Thursday 08:40
28 July 2022, Thursday 14:00

Cheapest Skopje To Izmir Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Skopje to Izmir

Pegasus Airlines
Skopje - Izmir
direct-flight - 1h 15m
19 June 2022, Sunday 10:45
Pegasus Airlines
Skopje - Izmir
direct-flight - 1h 15m
09 June 2022, Thursday 15:20
Pegasus Airlines
Skopje - Izmir
direct-flight - 1h 15m
23 June 2022, Thursday 15:20
Pegasus Airlines
Skopje - Izmir
direct-flight - 1h 15m
02 June 2022, Thursday 15:20

Flights From Skopje To Other Destinations

Instead of Izmir, you may fly to the cities below

Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 4h 40m
25 July 2022, Monday 11:40
Austrian
1 stop - 7h 15m
13 August 2022, Saturday 04:30
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 4h 55m
20 June 2022, Monday 11:40
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 8h 5m
25 June 2022, Saturday 11:40
Pegasus Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 20m
17 June 2022, Friday 11:40
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 4h 40m
28 May 2022, Saturday 20:30
Air Serbia
2 stop - 31h 10m
16 August 2022, Tuesday 04:35
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 8h 40m
18 July 2022, Monday 11:40
Air Serbia
1 stop - 10h 25m
09 June 2022, Thursday 04:10

Flights To Izmir From Other Cities

Instead of Skopje, you may think of flying from below cities

Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 3h 35m
01 July 2022, Friday 05:50
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 6h 55m
02 June 2022, Thursday 08:10
Anadolu Jet
direct-flight - 1h 10m
29 May 2022, Sunday 06:55
Aegean Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 15m
24 August 2022, Wednesday 19:00
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 5h 5m
04 August 2022, Thursday 16:35
Aegean Airlines
1 stop - 23h 55m
25 August 2022, Thursday 19:20
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 5h 5m
22 August 2022, Monday 13:20
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 5h 40m
11 August 2022, Thursday 12:25
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 5h 10m
14 July 2022, Thursday 21:30
Aegean Airlines
1 stop - 9h 20m
04 July 2022, Monday 09:55
Eurowings
1 stop - 10h 10m
23 August 2022, Tuesday 08:55
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 20h 40m
12 June 2022, Sunday 04:30
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 4h 10m
05 August 2022, Friday 11:00
Aegean Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 25m
21 June 2022, Tuesday 07:00
Aegean Airlines
1 stop - 9h 10m
04 July 2022, Monday 11:05
Aegean Airlines
1 stop - 7h 25m
24 July 2022, Sunday 11:50
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 10h 30m
07 June 2022, Tuesday 02:40
Flexflight
1 stop - 5h 20m
08 June 2022, Wednesday 11:25
Ryanair
2 stop - 21h 25m
01 June 2022, Wednesday 12:15

Smart Flights From Skopje To Izmir

You can find Smart Flights between Skopje Izmir only on Turna.com.

3 stop - 12h 9m
29 May 2022, Sunday 01:29
3 stop - 7h 34m
29 May 2022, Sunday 01:29
3 stop - 9h 17m
29 May 2022, Sunday 01:29

Skopje Izmir Flight Information

You can find Skopje Izmir flight tickets at the best prices by booking 22 days prior to departure.

Skopje Izmir bird flight distance is 625 km. The shortest flight time on this line is 1 hour 15 minutes.

Skopje Izmir flights the best prices in one direction 1,050 TL, if you want to buy two-way flights, you can find 1,974 TL. This information is obtained from turna.com search data for the next 3 months.

The most expensive Skopje Izmir flight tickets are available in July, May and August months. If you want a low price flight, you can try flying in these months: February, November and October

According to our 30 daily data, the cheapest flight tickets from Skopje to Izmir belong to 1,050 TL and Pegasus airlines.

Located in the Aegean Region of Turkey, İzmir is the country's third most populous city in terms of population. The city, which is literally a cultural mosaic, is surrounded by the Aegean Sea. At the same time, the city, which is among the famous cities of the Antiquity, is an important fair center and port city that organizes the Izmir International Fair every year.

Flights from Skopje, the capital of North Macedonia, to Izmir are mostly preferred by tourists who want to make business trips and historical trips. Ephesus Antique City, Agora and Artemis Temple are among the must-see places in Izmir, which has many charming towns on its shores where summer vacations can be made.

There are no direct flights from Skopje to Izmir. There are connecting flights with Pegasus and Turkish Airlines with flight times starting from 4 hours. You can find the most suitable tickets for you on turna.com.

FAQs about Flights from Skopje to Izmir

  • How can TURNA find cheap flight ticket prices?
    There are advantages that Turna has gained through agreements with airlines. You can buy tickets with peace of mind from Turna.com, which has sold more than 4 million tickets to date. With the unconditional ticket cancellation service offered by Turna, it becomes possible to get 90% of the amount you paid back.
  • Which airlines operate flights between Skopje and Izmir?
    The airlines providing the most flights in this route are Turkish Airlines, Air Serbia, Lufthansa, Pegasus Airlines and LOT Polish Airlines, respectively. The number of companies providing services is 8.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Skopje and Izmir ?
    There are weekly 467, daily 81 flights.
  • How long will flight Skopje Izmir take?
    After taking off from the airport, the shortest flight on this route takes 1 hour 15 minutes.
  • On which day can we travel cheaper between Skopje Izmir?
    The cheapest day for air tickets on this route is Thursday, and we recommend traveling on Thursdays. On Sundays when prices are relatively high, we recommend avoiding travel if possible.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Skopje to Izmir ?
    When flying from Skopje, you will be using one of the following airports: Alexander The Great Airport. You will be arriving to these airport(s): Adnan Menderes Airport.

From Skopje to Izmir Flights Prices

Here is the price list of Skopje to Izmir flight tickets. Find cheapest flights on Turna!
Airlines Number of Daily Flights Flight Ticket Prices
Pegasus Airlines 3 1,094.00
Turkish Airlines 65 2,692.84
Aegean Airlines 1 3,813.99
Croatia Airlines 6 7,341.98
Air Serbia 2 7,390.27
Lufthansa 4 8,049.66
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.