Skopje Izmir Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Skopje to Izmir

From Airport
Alexander The Great Airport
Destination Airport
The Cheapest Price
540.99 TL
The Most Popular Airline
Shortest Flight Duration
3 h 35 min

Cheapest Skopje To Izmir Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Skopje to Izmir

Pegasus Airlines
Skopje - Izmir
01 June 2021, Tuesday 17:40
11 June 2021, Friday 07:55
Pegasus Airlines
Skopje - Izmir
01 June 2021, Tuesday 17:40
08 June 2021, Tuesday 10:10
Pegasus Airlines
Skopje - Izmir
01 June 2021, Tuesday 17:40
09 June 2021, Wednesday 21:55
Pegasus Airlines
Skopje - Izmir
19 June 2021, Saturday 11:40
29 June 2021, Tuesday 21:00
Pegasus Airlines
Skopje - Izmir
01 June 2021, Tuesday 17:40
10 June 2021, Thursday 05:40
Pegasus Airlines
Skopje - Izmir
19 June 2021, Saturday 11:40
25 June 2021, Friday 21:55
Pegasus Airlines
Skopje - Izmir
19 June 2021, Saturday 11:40
26 June 2021, Saturday 21:45
Pegasus Airlines
Skopje - Izmir
03 June 2021, Thursday 11:35
13 June 2021, Sunday 07:50

Cheapest Skopje To Izmir Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Skopje to Izmir

Pegasus Airlines
Skopje - Izmir
1 stop - 6h 15m
01 June 2021, Tuesday 17:40
Pegasus Airlines
Skopje - Izmir
1 stop - 5h 10m
19 June 2021, Saturday 11:40
Pegasus Airlines
Skopje - Izmir
1 stop - 5h 40m
17 June 2021, Thursday 11:35
Pegasus Airlines
Skopje - Izmir
1 stop - 3h 40m
10 June 2021, Thursday 11:35

Flights From Skopje To Other Destinations

Instead of Izmir, you may fly to the cities below

Pegasus Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 20m
02 July 2021, Friday 11:40
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 5h 15m
26 June 2021, Saturday 11:40
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 5h 40m
22 May 2021, Saturday 11:40
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 9h 5m
01 July 2021, Thursday 11:35
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 20h 40m
10 May 2021, Monday 11:35
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 9h 20m
23 July 2021, Friday 11:40

Flights To Izmir From Other Cities

Instead of Skopje, you may think of flying from below cities

Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 3h 55m
30 May 2021, Sunday 17:50
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 11h
29 June 2021, Tuesday 20:15
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 3h 20m
06 June 2021, Sunday 06:00
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 5h 55m
10 May 2021, Monday 03:00
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 5h 55m
01 June 2021, Tuesday 18:00
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 5h 5m
03 August 2021, Tuesday 18:35
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 11h 5m
21 May 2021, Friday 10:50
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 4h 5m
05 July 2021, Monday 12:10

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Skopje Izmir

If There is No Skopje Izmir Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Ryanair
direct-flight - 50m
16 June 2021, Wednesday 07:00
Pegasus Airlines
direct-flight - 50m
06 May 2021, Thursday 21:05
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 25m
31 May 2021, Monday 19:50
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 9h 10m
23 June 2021, Wednesday 08:45
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 4h 15m
08 July 2021, Thursday 08:35
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 2h 55m
21 May 2021, Friday 18:55
Turkish Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 5m
04 July 2021, Sunday 15:55
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 3h 35m
23 May 2021, Sunday 17:50

Skopje Izmir Flight Information

Skopje Izmir cheapest flights are : one way 541 TL, and round trip 1,413 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from Skopje to Izmir on average 26 days before departure.

The highest season for Skopje to Izmir flights is July, May and October. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for November, June and September. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Skopje and Izmir.

Skopje to Izmir evening departures are 8% cheaper than the evening flights. (We have calculated these results from the TURNA data for the coming 30 days flight prices)

The distance between Skopje and Izmir is 623 km and the fastest flight takes 3 hour 35 minutes.

The cheapest flight between Skopje and Izmir in the coming 30 days is 541 TL and belong to Pegasus company.

FAQs about Flights from Skopje to Izmir

  • How long does a flight take from Skopje to Izmir?
    It takes 3 hour 35 minutes.
  • Which airlines provide flights from Skopje to Izmir?
    There are 9 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Turkish Airlines, Lufthansa, Austrian, Air Serbia and Pegasus Airlines.
  • Which is the cheapest day or less popular day of the week to fly from Skopje to Izmir ?
    Friday is the cheapest day and Saturday is the most expensive day.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Skopje and Izmir ?
    There are weekly 260, daily 3 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Skopje to Izmir ?
    When flying from Skopje, you will be using one of the following airports: Alexander The Great Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Adnan Menderes Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.

From Skopje to Izmir Flights Prices

Here is the price list of Skopje to Izmir flight tickets. Find cheapest flights on Turna!
Airlines Number of Daily Flights Flight Ticket Prices
Pegasus Airlines 3 1,050.00
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.