Singapore Taipei Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Singapore to Taipei

From Airports
Changi Airport
Paya Lebar Airport
Seletar Airport
Destination Airports
Taiwan Taoyuan Intl Airport
Song Shan Airport
The Cheapest Price
851.70 TL
Shortest Flight Duration
4 h 45 min

Cheapest Singapore To Taipei Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Singapore to Taipei

Tiger Airways
Singapore - Taipei
22 May 2021, Saturday 01:00
01 June 2021, Tuesday 02:15
Tiger Airways
Singapore - Taipei
21 April 2021, Wednesday 10:00
01 May 2021, Saturday 20:20
Tiger Airways
Singapore - Taipei
24 June 2021, Thursday 01:00
04 July 2021, Sunday 23:25
Tiger Airways
Singapore - Taipei
01 July 2021, Thursday 01:00
07 July 2021, Wednesday 20:20
Tiger Airways
Singapore - Taipei
25 June 2021, Friday 09:40
04 July 2021, Sunday 23:25
Tiger Airways
Singapore - Taipei
29 June 2021, Tuesday 01:00
07 July 2021, Wednesday 20:20
Tiger Airways
Singapore - Taipei
30 June 2021, Wednesday 09:40
07 July 2021, Wednesday 20:20

Cheapest Singapore To Taipei Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Singapore to Taipei

Tiger Airways
Singapore - Taipei
direct-flight - 4h 55m
16 May 2021, Sunday 09:40
Tiger Airways
Singapore - Taipei
direct-flight - 4h 45m
17 May 2021, Monday 01:00
Cebu Air
Singapore - Taipei
1 stop - 23h 20m
05 July 2021, Monday 01:35
Tiger Airways
Singapore - Taipei
direct-flight - 4h 45m
11 April 2021, Sunday 10:00

Flights From Singapore To Other Destinations

Instead of Taipei, you may fly to the cities below

Cebu Air
direct-flight - 3h 45m
26 April 2021, Monday 01:35
Air Sylhet Ag
direct-flight - 2h 20m
14 April 2021, Wednesday 12:55
Jetstar Asia
direct-flight - 2h 5m
16 May 2021, Sunday 07:10
Cebu Air
1 stop - 8h 45m
04 July 2021, Sunday 01:35
Jetstar Asia
direct-flight - 2h 30m
11 May 2021, Tuesday 13:10
Tiger Airways
direct-flight - 3h 45m
12 April 2021, Monday 13:05
Air Sylhet Ag
1 stop - 13h 35m
18 May 2021, Tuesday 20:30
Cebu Air
1 stop - 24h 5m
17 April 2021, Saturday 18:55

Flights To Taipei From Other Cities

Instead of Singapore, you may think of flying from below cities

Cebu Air
direct-flight - 2h 15m
12 April 2021, Monday 22:40
Cebu Air
1 stop - 13h 55m
05 July 2021, Monday 11:00
Cebu Air
1 stop - 16h 55m
01 July 2021, Thursday 08:00
Cebu Air
1 stop - 16h 20m
06 May 2021, Thursday 08:35
Air Sylhet Ag
direct-flight - 3h 50m
05 May 2021, Wednesday 03:10
Jetstar Asia
1 stop - 13h 50m
30 June 2021, Wednesday 15:10
Jetstar Asia
1 stop - 21h 10m
17 June 2021, Thursday 14:40
Air Sylhet Ag
1 stop - 10h 40m
12 May 2021, Wednesday 20:20

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Singapore Taipei

If There is No Singapore Taipei Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Cebu Air
direct-flight - 4h 10m
12 April 2021, Monday 14:55
Cebu Air
direct-flight - 4h 10m
17 May 2021, Monday 17:25
Cebu Air
direct-flight - 4h 30m
19 April 2021, Monday 06:15
Cebu Air
direct-flight - 3h 50m
27 April 2021, Tuesday 20:15
Cebu Air
1 stop - 25h 20m
22 April 2021, Thursday 20:15
Jeju Air
direct-flight - 3h 40m
07 June 2021, Monday 13:35
Cebu Air
1 stop - 16h 10m
02 July 2021, Friday 18:35
Jeju Air
direct-flight - 6h 20m
23 June 2021, Wednesday 12:30

Singapore Taipei Flight Information

Singapore Taipei cheapest flights are : one way 852 TL, and round trip 1,533 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from Singapore to Taipei on average 34 days before departure.

The highest season for Singapore to Taipei flights is July, June and February. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for November, September and August. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Singapore and Taipei.

The distance between Singapore and Taipei is 3226 km and the fastest flight takes 4 hour 45 minutes.

The cheapest flight between Singapore and Taipei in the coming 30 days is 861 TL and belong to Tiger Airways company.

FAQs about Flights from Singapore to Taipei

  • How long does a flight take from Singapore to Taipei?
    It takes 4 hour 45 minutes.
  • Which airlines provide flights from Singapore to Taipei?
    There are 18 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Tiger Airways, Jetstar Asia, Cebu Air, Cathay Pacific and Singapore Airlines.
  • Which is the cheapest day or less popular day of the week to fly from Singapore to Taipei ?
    Wednesday is the cheapest day and Tuesday is the most expensive day.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Singapore and Taipei ?
    There are weekly 4, daily 1 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Singapore to Taipei ?
    When flying from Singapore, you will be using one of the following airports: Paya Lebar Airport, Changi Airport, Seletar Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Taiwan Taoyuan Intl Airport, Song Shan Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.

From Singapore to Taipei Flights Prices

Here is the price list of Singapore to Taipei flight tickets. Find cheapest flights on Turna!
Airlines Number of Daily Flights Flight Ticket Prices
Tiger Airways 1 988.60
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.