Flight Info Notes on Samsun to Dakar

From Airport
Destination Airports
Yoff Airport
Blaise Diagne International Airport

Flights From Samsun To Other Destinations

Instead of Dakar, you may fly to the cities below

Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 7h 30m
10 February 2021, Wednesday 07:15
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 21h
29 January 2021, Friday 16:10
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 12h 35m
19 February 2021, Friday 06:05
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 9h 45m
05 March 2021, Friday 08:35
Pegasus Airlines
2 stop - 30h 25m
26 March 2021, Friday 06:55
Turkish Airlines
2 stop - 18h 20m
04 February 2021, Thursday 06:05
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 10h 40m
10 February 2021, Wednesday 05:30
Turkish Airlines
2 stop - 13h 35m
01 April 2021, Thursday 00:20

Flights To Dakar From Other Cities

Instead of Samsun, you may think of flying from below cities

Turkish Airlines
2 stop - 34h 40m
02 February 2021, Tuesday 13:50
Turkish Airlines
2 stop - 15h 30m
08 February 2021, Monday 13:00
Turkish Airlines
2 stop - 16h 50m
26 February 2021, Friday 11:40
Turkish Airlines
2 stop - 46h 40m
15 February 2021, Monday 22:00

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Samsun Dakar

If There is No Samsun Dakar Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 13h 55m
21 March 2021, Sunday 06:40
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 30h 50m
23 April 2021, Friday 04:20
Pegasus Airlines
2 stop - 13h 40m
01 March 2021, Monday 07:10
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 8h 20m
15 March 2021, Monday 11:35
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 15h 20m
01 March 2021, Monday 04:35
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 10h
25 February 2021, Thursday 09:55
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 9h 30m
13 April 2021, Tuesday 05:30
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 9h 5m
12 February 2021, Friday 05:40

Samsun Dakar Flight Information

FAQs about Flights from Samsun to Dakar

  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Samsun and Dakar ?
    There are weekly 0, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Samsun to Dakar ?
    When flying from Samsun, you will be using one of the following airports: Carsamba Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Blaise Diagne International Airport, Yoff Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.