Flight Info Notes on Salzburg to Alghero

From Airport
Wolfgang A Mozart Airport
Destination Airport
Fertilia Airport

Flights From Salzburg To Other Destinations

Instead of Alghero, you may fly to the cities below

Eurowings
direct-flight - 2h 15m
07 May 2021, Friday 08:00
Eurowings
1 stop - 5h 45m
01 June 2021, Tuesday 06:40

Flights To Alghero From Other Cities

Instead of Salzburg, you may think of flying from below cities

Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 15m
01 June 2021, Tuesday 11:20
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 5m
28 May 2021, Friday 06:50
Alitalia
1 stop - 11h 10m
10 March 2021, Wednesday 11:35

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Salzburg Alghero

If There is No Salzburg Alghero Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Wizz Air
direct-flight - 1h 40m
23 March 2021, Tuesday 06:45
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 1h 30m
25 March 2021, Thursday 06:50
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 1h 40m
11 March 2021, Thursday 07:00
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 20m
13 March 2021, Saturday 16:40
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 2h 30m
11 April 2021, Sunday 17:25
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 35m
29 March 2021, Monday 08:25
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 55m
15 April 2021, Thursday 10:30
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 20m
16 May 2021, Sunday 16:55

Salzburg Alghero Flight Information

FAQs about Flights from Salzburg to Alghero

  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Salzburg and Alghero ?
    There are weekly 0, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Salzburg to Alghero ?
    When flying from Salzburg, you will be using one of the following airports: Wolfgang A Mozart Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Fertilia Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.