Flight Info Notes on Salalah to Cape Town

From Airport
Salalah Airport
Destination Airport
Cape Town Intl Airport

Flights To Cape Town From Other Cities

Instead of Salalah, you may think of flying from below cities

Kenya Airways
1 stop - 13h 45m
13 March 2021, Saturday 01:45
Flydubai
2 stop - 23h 30m
24 January 2021, Sunday 15:30
Kenya Airways
1 stop - 10h 35m
20 January 2021, Wednesday 11:05
Egyptair
2 stop - 22h 50m
21 January 2021, Thursday 16:10
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 30h 15m
03 February 2021, Wednesday 06:45
Flydubai
2 stop - 24h 35m
20 March 2021, Saturday 16:10
Ethiopian Airlines
1 stop - 10h 15m
15 February 2021, Monday 03:30

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Salalah Cape Town

If There is No Salalah Cape Town Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Air Arabia
1 stop - 20h 5m
19 January 2021, Tuesday 17:10
Air Arabia
1 stop - 10h 50m
17 February 2021, Wednesday 04:55
Flydubai
direct-flight - 5h 35m
10 April 2021, Saturday 02:35
Air Arabia
direct-flight - 5h 15m
05 March 2021, Friday 09:00
Kenya Airways
1 stop - 9h 30m
29 March 2021, Monday 06:55
Egyptair
1 stop - 31h 20m
20 January 2021, Wednesday 22:00
Air Arabia
1 stop - 19h 35m
28 January 2021, Thursday 17:40
Kenya Airways
1 stop - 27h 55m
25 January 2021, Monday 06:55

Salalah Cape Town Flight Information

FAQs about Flights from Salalah to Cape Town

  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Salalah and Cape Town ?
    There are weekly 0, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Salalah to Cape Town ?
    When flying from Salalah, you will be using one of the following airports: Salalah Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Cape Town Intl Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.