Flight Info Notes on Saarbruecken to Lefkosa

From Airports
Saarbruecken Airport
Zweibruecken Airport
Destination Airport

Flights From Saarbruecken To Other Destinations

Instead of Lefkosa, you may fly to the cities below

Corendon
direct-flight - 3h 30m
04 June 2021, Friday 20:15
SunExpress
1 stop - 8h 40m
16 May 2021, Sunday 11:10

Flights To Lefkosa From Other Cities

Instead of Saarbruecken, you may think of flying from below cities

Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 6h 30m
21 May 2021, Friday 14:15
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 6h 30m
28 April 2021, Wednesday 11:35
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 5h 35m
08 June 2021, Tuesday 01:55
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 5h 20m
03 May 2021, Monday 14:05
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 18h 20m
14 May 2021, Friday 13:10
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 12h
27 May 2021, Thursday 12:30
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 20h 25m
21 April 2021, Wednesday 13:35
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 9h 50m
01 June 2021, Tuesday 14:20

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Saarbruecken Lefkosa

If There is No Saarbruecken Lefkosa Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Ryanair
direct-flight - 4h 5m
19 May 2021, Wednesday 06:35
Ryanair
direct-flight - 4h 5m
10 May 2021, Monday 07:00
Corendon
direct-flight - 3h 10m
24 April 2021, Saturday 17:40
Corendon
direct-flight - 3h
14 May 2021, Friday 17:35
Corendon
direct-flight - 3h 35m
17 June 2021, Thursday 12:00
Corendon
direct-flight - 3h 50m
08 June 2021, Tuesday 18:00
Corendon
direct-flight - 3h 25m
23 June 2021, Wednesday 02:25
Corendon
direct-flight - 3h 25m
13 June 2021, Sunday 03:10

Saarbruecken Lefkosa Flight Information

FAQs about Flights from Saarbruecken to Lefkosa

  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Saarbruecken and Lefkosa ?
    There are weekly 0, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Saarbruecken to Lefkosa ?
    When flying from Saarbruecken, you will be using one of the following airports: Saarbruecken Airport, Zweibruecken Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Ercan Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.