Flight Info Notes on Rome to Phuket

From Airports
Destination Airport
Phuket Intl Airport
The Cheapest Price
3,482.59 TL
The Most Popular Airline

Cheapest Rome To Phuket Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Rome to Phuket

Etihad Airways
Rome - Phuket
2 stop - 21h 30m
17 June 2021, Thursday 10:50

Flights From Rome To Other Destinations

Instead of Phuket, you may fly to the cities below

Aeroflot
1 stop - 16h 40m
27 May 2021, Thursday 12:30
Aeroflot
1 stop - 15h 15m
01 July 2021, Thursday 12:30
Royal Jordanian
1 stop - 21h
27 July 2021, Tuesday 16:25
Etihad Airways
1 stop - 13h
15 June 2021, Tuesday 10:50
Pegasus Airlines
2 stop - 33h 45m
10 June 2021, Thursday 11:50
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 16h 10m
04 June 2021, Friday 19:40
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 17h 25m
10 June 2021, Thursday 19:45

Flights To Phuket From Other Cities

Instead of Rome, you may think of flying from below cities

Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 14h
16 July 2021, Friday 20:55
Aeroflot
1 stop - 16h 10m
31 July 2021, Saturday 11:20
Aeroflot
1 stop - 33h 10m
03 August 2021, Tuesday 18:20
Lufthansa
2 stop - 18h
05 July 2021, Monday 19:05

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Rome Phuket

If There is No Rome Phuket Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Aeroflot
1 stop - 17h
27 May 2021, Thursday 12:10
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 13h 30m
24 May 2021, Monday 20:55
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 16h 55m
20 May 2021, Thursday 17:10
Ryanair
2 stop - 37h 35m
02 June 2021, Wednesday 15:35
Aeroflot
1 stop - 16h
29 July 2021, Thursday 13:10
Royal Jordanian
2 stop - 23h 50m
17 May 2021, Monday 13:40
Etihad Airways
1 stop - 17h 30m
10 August 2021, Tuesday 10:50
Air France
1 stop - 24h 25m
12 June 2021, Saturday 01:50

Rome Phuket Flight Information

You will find better flight prices from Rome to Phuket on average 30 days before departure.

The highest season for Rome to Phuket flights is June and January. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for June and January. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Rome and Phuket.

FAQs about Flights from Rome to Phuket

  • Which airlines provide flights from Rome to Phuket?
    There are 13 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Turkish Airlines, Qatar Airways, Aeroflot, Lufthansa and Austrian.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Rome and Phuket ?
    There are weekly 0, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Rome to Phuket ?
    When flying from Rome, you will be using one of the following airports: Ciampino Airport, Fiumicino Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Phuket Intl Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.