Flight Info Notes on Rhodes to Catania

From Airport
Diagoras Airport
Destination Airports
Fontanarossa Airport
Sigonella Nas Airport
The Cheapest Price
1,844.79 TL
The Most Popular Airline

Cheapest Rhodes To Catania Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Rhodes to Catania

Aegean Airlines
Rhodes - Catania
14 May 2021, Friday 06:35
21 May 2021, Friday 18:40

Cheapest Rhodes To Catania Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Rhodes to Catania

Eurowings
Rhodes - Catania
1 stop - 8h 25m
18 May 2021, Tuesday 11:15
British Airways
Rhodes - Catania
1 stop - 15h 50m
19 May 2021, Wednesday 20:30
Aegean Airlines
Rhodes - Catania
2 stop - 6h 40m
25 May 2021, Tuesday 06:35
Aegean Airlines
Rhodes - Catania
2 stop - 10h 45m
14 May 2021, Friday 09:50

Flights From Rhodes To Other Destinations

Instead of Catania, you may fly to the cities below

Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 15m
13 July 2021, Tuesday 10:20
Vueling Airlines
direct-flight - 2h 35m
23 June 2021, Wednesday 10:10
Volotea
direct-flight - 1h 10m
17 May 2021, Monday 12:45
Sky Express
1 stop - 2h 40m
14 July 2021, Wednesday 09:25

Flights To Catania From Other Cities

Instead of Rhodes, you may think of flying from below cities

Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 45m
25 June 2021, Friday 16:20
Turkish Airlines
2 stop - 28h 10m
27 May 2021, Thursday 18:55
Aegean Airlines
1 stop - 8h 55m
15 July 2021, Thursday 10:35
Freebird Airlines
1 stop - 26h 35m
01 May 2021, Saturday 08:20
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 13h 30m
19 June 2021, Saturday 06:20

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Rhodes Catania

If There is No Rhodes Catania Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 15m
05 May 2021, Wednesday 10:20
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h
22 May 2021, Saturday 14:20
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 25m
28 May 2021, Friday 22:55
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 45m
25 May 2021, Tuesday 21:40
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 15m
03 June 2021, Thursday 08:20
Sky Express
direct-flight - 1h 10m
12 May 2021, Wednesday 08:05
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 25m
04 June 2021, Friday 12:30
easyJet
direct-flight - 1h 45m
08 June 2021, Tuesday 13:55

Rhodes Catania Flight Information

Rhodes Catania cheapest flights are : one way 1,845 TL, and round trip 3,596 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from Rhodes to Catania on average 32 days before departure.

The highest season for Rhodes to Catania flights is May. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for May. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Rhodes and Catania.

Rhodes to Catania morning departures are 31% cheaper than the evening flights. (We have calculated these results from the TURNA data for the coming 30 days flight prices)

The cheapest flight between Rhodes and Catania in the coming 30 days is 2,319 TL and belong to Aegean Airlines company.

FAQs about Flights from Rhodes to Catania

  • Which airlines provide flights from Rhodes to Catania?
    There are 5 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Aegean Airlines, Lufthansa, Eurowings, Aer Lingus and British Airways.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Rhodes and Catania ?
    There are weekly 0, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Rhodes to Catania ?
    When flying from Rhodes, you will be using one of the following airports: Diagoras Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Fontanarossa Airport, Sigonella Nas Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.