Flight Info Notes on Porto to Toronto

From Airport
Francisco Sa Carneiro Airport
Destination Airports
Pearson Intl Airport
City Centre Apt Airport
Hamilton Jc Munro Intl Airport
Buttonville Airport
The Cheapest Price
1,667.19 TL
The Most Popular Airline

Cheapest Porto To Toronto Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Porto to Toronto

Air Transat
Porto - Toronto
direct-flight - 8h
07 June 2021, Monday 13:15
Air Transat
Porto - Toronto
direct-flight - 7h 55m
01 July 2021, Thursday 10:45

Flights From Porto To Other Destinations

Instead of Toronto, you may fly to the cities below

TAP Portugal
2 stop - 16h 45m
17 May 2021, Monday 08:30
TAP Portugal
1 stop - 9h 50m
17 June 2021, Thursday 08:30
TAP Portugal
1 stop - 11h
20 May 2021, Thursday 08:30
TAP Portugal
1 stop - 10h 45m
20 May 2021, Thursday 08:30
Air Europa
1 stop - 12h 45m
15 June 2021, Tuesday 11:25
United Airlines
2 stop - 28h 50m
06 May 2021, Thursday 12:10
United Airlines
1 stop - 27h 7m
15 April 2021, Thursday 12:35

Flights To Toronto From Other Cities

Instead of Porto, you may think of flying from below cities

TAP Portugal
1 stop - 12h 20m
22 April 2021, Thursday 15:20
Air Canada
1 stop - 13h 50m
03 June 2021, Thursday 07:30
Air Transat
1 stop - 11h 50m
10 May 2021, Monday 13:10
Delta Air Lines
1 stop - 12h 45m
02 May 2021, Sunday 06:00
TAP Portugal
1 stop - 13h 40m
09 June 2021, Wednesday 11:35
TAP Portugal
1 stop - 13h 30m
07 June 2021, Monday 11:45

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Porto Toronto

If There is No Porto Toronto Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

TAP Portugal
1 stop - 13h 20m
29 April 2021, Thursday 06:00
Vueling Airlines
direct-flight - 9h 5m
02 June 2021, Wednesday 17:10
United Airlines
1 stop - 14h 38m
14 April 2021, Wednesday 11:15
TAP Portugal
1 stop - 13h 50m
15 May 2021, Saturday 06:40
American Airlines
1 stop - 13h 29m
12 June 2021, Saturday 12:30
American Airlines
direct-flight - 9h 55m
21 April 2021, Wednesday 16:00
Vueling Airlines
1 stop - 16h 10m
16 June 2021, Wednesday 09:05
Air Canada
1 stop - 14h 31m
12 June 2021, Saturday 11:50

Porto Toronto Flight Information

You will find better flight prices from Porto to Toronto on average 57 days before departure.

The highest season for Porto to Toronto flights is June and July. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for June and July. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Porto and Toronto.

FAQs about Flights from Porto to Toronto

  • Which airlines provide flights from Porto to Toronto?
    There are 15 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : TAP Portugal, United Airlines, Lufthansa, Air Canada and Brussels Airlines.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Porto and Toronto ?
    There are weekly 0, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Porto to Toronto ?
    When flying from Porto, you will be using one of the following airports: Francisco Sa Carneiro Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Hamilton Jc Munro Intl Airport, Buttonville Airport, City Centre Apt Airport, Pearson Intl Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.