Phuket Ankara Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Phuket to Ankara

From Airport
Phuket Intl Airport
Destination Airport
The Cheapest Price
4,224.08 TL
The Most Popular Airline
Shortest Flight Duration
18 h 5 min

Cheapest Phuket To Ankara Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Phuket to Ankara

Emirates
Phuket - Ankara
14 May 2021, Friday 00:10
23 May 2021, Sunday 06:00
Qatar Airways
Phuket - Ankara
11 July 2021, Sunday 17:30
19 July 2021, Monday 03:55
Qatar Airways
Phuket - Ankara
11 July 2021, Sunday 17:30
20 July 2021, Tuesday 12:45
Qatar Airways
Phuket - Ankara
11 July 2021, Sunday 17:30
18 July 2021, Sunday 13:20
Bangkok Airways
Phuket - Ankara
30 June 2021, Wednesday 19:10
09 July 2021, Friday 13:50
Qatar Airways
Phuket - Ankara
15 July 2021, Thursday 02:30
22 July 2021, Thursday 05:35
Qatar Airways
Phuket - Ankara
15 July 2021, Thursday 02:30
24 July 2021, Saturday 05:40
Qatar Airways
Phuket - Ankara
15 July 2021, Thursday 02:30
23 July 2021, Friday 09:45

Cheapest Phuket To Ankara Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Phuket to Ankara

Emirates
Phuket - Ankara
3 stop - 26h 5m
14 May 2021, Friday 19:10
Qatar Airways
Phuket - Ankara
1 stop - 22h 20m
11 July 2021, Sunday 17:30
Bangkok Airways
Phuket - Ankara
2 stop - 20h 40m
30 June 2021, Wednesday 19:10
Qatar Airways
Phuket - Ankara
1 stop - 13h 20m
15 July 2021, Thursday 02:30

Flights From Phuket To Other Destinations

Instead of Ankara, you may fly to the cities below

Etihad Airways
1 stop - 20h 55m
05 June 2021, Saturday 20:25
Etihad Airways
3 stop - 30h 10m
17 May 2021, Monday 19:10
Qatar Airways
2 stop - 32h 55m
06 August 2021, Friday 02:30

Flights To Ankara From Other Cities

Instead of Phuket, you may think of flying from below cities

Cebu Air
2 stop - 24h 30m
17 June 2021, Thursday 15:20
Qatar Airways
2 stop - 33h 10m
21 May 2021, Friday 01:40
Etihad Airways
2 stop - 20h
20 July 2021, Tuesday 02:15
Qatar Airways
2 stop - 25h 15m
23 May 2021, Sunday 21:05
Air Arabia
2 stop - 36h 45m
15 May 2021, Saturday 05:00
Oman Air
2 stop - 15h 35m
05 July 2021, Monday 10:10
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 13h 50m
01 July 2021, Thursday 23:25
Singapore Airlines
2 stop - 20h 20m
10 July 2021, Saturday 19:55

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Phuket Ankara

If There is No Phuket Ankara Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Etihad Airways
1 stop - 15h 55m
13 July 2021, Tuesday 17:55
Flydubai
1 stop - 29h 55m
05 June 2021, Saturday 22:30
Qatar Airways
1 stop - 13h 5m
03 August 2021, Tuesday 21:15
Cebu Air
2 stop - 41h
24 July 2021, Saturday 15:20
Etihad Airways
2 stop - 19h 30m
16 May 2021, Sunday 03:25
Etihad Airways
2 stop - 24h 25m
15 May 2021, Saturday 23:10
Cebu Air
2 stop - 26h 10m
20 June 2021, Sunday 15:20
Air Arabia
1 stop - 21h 30m
20 May 2021, Thursday 04:30

Phuket Ankara Flight Information

Phuket Ankara cheapest flights are : one way 4,224 TL, and round trip 7,086 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from Phuket to Ankara on average 59 days before departure.

The highest season for Phuket to Ankara flights is May, July and June. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for September, October and May. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Phuket and Ankara.

The distance between Phuket and Ankara is 7337 km and the fastest flight takes 18 hour 5 minutes.

The cheapest flight between Phuket and Ankara in the coming 30 days is 4,224 TL and belong to Emirates company.

FAQs about Flights from Phuket to Ankara

  • How long does a flight take from Phuket to Ankara?
    It takes 18 hour 5 minutes.
  • Which airlines provide flights from Phuket to Ankara?
    There are 7 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Turkish Airlines, Singapore Airlines, Malaysia Airlines, Bangkok Airways and Qatar Airways.
  • Which is the cheapest day or less popular day of the week to fly from Phuket to Ankara ?
    Friday is the cheapest day and Friday is the most expensive day.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Phuket and Ankara ?
    There are weekly 0, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Phuket to Ankara ?
    When flying from Phuket, you will be using one of the following airports: Phuket Intl Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Esenboga Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.