Flight Info Notes on Palma de Mallorca to Dakar

From Airport
Palma Mallorca Airport
Destination Airports
Yoff Airport
Blaise Diagne International Airport

Flights From Palma De Mallorca To Other Destinations

Instead of Dakar, you may fly to the cities below

Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 30m
15 December 2021, Wednesday 20:20
Ryanair
direct-flight - 50m
28 February 2022, Monday 06:30
Ryanair
1 stop - 10h 25m
10 December 2021, Friday 06:30
Air Europa
2 stop - 7h 45m
05 February 2022, Saturday 12:20
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 40m
12 December 2021, Sunday 17:35
Vueling Airlines
1 stop - 5h 5m
04 February 2022, Friday 07:00
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 25m
23 January 2022, Sunday 09:05
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 50m
09 December 2021, Thursday 22:00
Iberia
1 stop - 11h 35m
20 December 2021, Monday 21:45
Air Europa
direct-flight - 2h 5m
16 December 2021, Thursday 14:50
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 35m
27 February 2022, Sunday 12:35
Vueling Airlines
direct-flight - 2h
10 February 2022, Thursday 15:50

Flights To Dakar From Other Cities

Instead of Palma de Mallorca, you may think of flying from below cities

Vueling Airlines
direct-flight - 4h 5m
05 February 2022, Saturday 16:25
Royal Air Maroc
1 stop - 31h 55m
05 March 2022, Saturday 08:20
Iberia
1 stop - 13h 20m
06 December 2021, Monday 08:25
Royal Air Maroc
1 stop - 23h 40m
22 January 2022, Saturday 16:35
Royal Air Maroc
1 stop - 7h 10m
20 February 2022, Sunday 18:55
Royal Air Maroc
1 stop - 7h 45m
23 January 2022, Sunday 18:20

Palma de Mallorca Dakar Flight Information

FAQs about Flights from Palma de Mallorca to Dakar

  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Palma de Mallorca to Dakar ?
    When flying from Palma de Mallorca, you will be using one of the following airports: Palma Mallorca Airport. You will be arriving to these airport(s): Blaise Diagne International Airport, Yoff Airport.
  • Why should I choose Turna.com to find cheap flight tickets?
    We use our advanced search technology, developed entirely by ourselves, in order to offer flight tickets at the best prices. You can compare all airlines and find the cheapest prices. You can easily cancel your tickets with the online ticket change service.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.