Palermo Florence Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Palermo to Florence

From Airport
Punta Raisi Airport
Destination Airport
The Cheapest Price
340.33 TL

Cheapest Palermo To Florence Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Palermo to Florence

Vueling Airlines
Palermo - Florence
direct-flight - 1h 25m
25 June 2021, Friday 22:05
Vueling Airlines
Palermo - Florence
direct-flight - 1h 25m
25 May 2021, Tuesday 17:20
Vueling Airlines
Palermo - Florence
direct-flight - 1h 25m
01 August 2021, Sunday 17:20

Flights From Palermo To Other Destinations

Instead of Florence, you may fly to the cities below

Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 35m
23 June 2021, Wednesday 10:50
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h
14 June 2021, Monday 07:45
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 40m
05 August 2021, Thursday 06:10
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 10m
17 June 2021, Thursday 06:25
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 1h 20m
25 June 2021, Friday 10:55
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 1h 25m
10 June 2021, Thursday 10:55
Alitalia
1 stop - 4h
18 May 2021, Tuesday 06:00

Flights To Florence From Other Cities

Instead of Palermo, you may think of flying from below cities

Ryanair
1 stop - 10h 30m
13 July 2021, Tuesday 21:55
Ryanair
1 stop - 23h 55m
13 July 2021, Tuesday 08:25
Vueling Airlines
1 stop - 10h 5m
17 May 2021, Monday 22:20
Alitalia
1 stop - 3h 10m
03 August 2021, Tuesday 07:15
Ryanair
1 stop - 10h 10m
20 July 2021, Tuesday 13:25
Air Malta
1 stop - 16h 25m
13 June 2021, Sunday 07:10
Lufthansa
2 stop - 24h 15m
04 June 2021, Friday 12:35
Alitalia
1 stop - 3h 10m
14 July 2021, Wednesday 11:30

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Palermo Florence

If There is No Palermo Florence Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 55m
05 August 2021, Thursday 08:50
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 35m
05 August 2021, Thursday 23:00
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 20m
19 June 2021, Saturday 08:45
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 55m
18 May 2021, Tuesday 12:25
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 5m
16 May 2021, Sunday 11:20
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 2h
01 July 2021, Thursday 09:05
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 20m
01 June 2021, Tuesday 21:15
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 45m
04 June 2021, Friday 16:25

Palermo Florence Flight Information

You will find better flight prices from Palermo to Florence on average 41 days before departure.

The highest season for Palermo to Florence flights is June, May and August. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for June, May and August. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Palermo and Florence.

The cheapest flight between Palermo and Florence in the coming 30 days is 361 TL and belong to Vueling Airlines company.

FAQs about Flights from Palermo to Florence

  • Which airlines provide flights from Palermo to Florence?
    There are 3 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Alitalia, Vueling Airlines and Air Dolomiti.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Palermo and Florence ?
    There are weekly 32, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Palermo to Florence ?
    When flying from Palermo, you will be using one of the following airports: Punta Raisi Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Peretola Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.