Flight Info Notes on Oslo to Ljubljana

From Airports
Gardermoen Airport
Sandefjord Torp Airport
Moss Rygge Airport
Destination Airport
Joze Pucnik Airport
The Most Popular Airline

Flights From Oslo To Other Destinations

Instead of Ljubljana, you may fly to the cities below

Wizz Air
direct-flight - 2h 25m
07 March 2021, Sunday 09:35
Norwegian Air Shuttle
direct-flight - 2h 15m
05 April 2021, Monday 09:40
Norwegian Air Shuttle
direct-flight - 2h 20m
06 April 2021, Tuesday 18:25
Norwegian Air Shuttle
direct-flight - 2h 40m
06 April 2021, Tuesday 10:40
Scandinavian Airlines
direct-flight - 2h 20m
13 March 2021, Saturday 11:40
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 26h 35m
05 May 2021, Wednesday 14:25
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
1 stop - 5h
28 February 2021, Sunday 06:30

Flights To Ljubljana From Other Cities

Instead of Oslo, you may think of flying from below cities

easyJet
direct-flight - 1h 40m
30 March 2021, Tuesday 14:00
Transavia Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 45m
01 April 2021, Thursday 06:35
LOT Polish Airlines
1 stop - 5h 10m
01 April 2021, Thursday 11:20
Air France
1 stop - 21h 35m
14 May 2021, Friday 19:35

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Oslo Ljubljana

If There is No Oslo Ljubljana Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 55m
09 March 2021, Tuesday 21:20
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 1h 30m
11 April 2021, Sunday 17:00
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h
01 March 2021, Monday 08:55
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 2h 5m
02 March 2021, Tuesday 09:05
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 45m
24 March 2021, Wednesday 18:35
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 2h 25m
24 April 2021, Saturday 14:50
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 1h 35m
12 March 2021, Friday 18:50
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 5m
16 April 2021, Friday 20:55

Oslo Ljubljana Flight Information

The highest season for Oslo to Ljubljana flights is November. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for November. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Oslo and Ljubljana.

FAQs about Flights from Oslo to Ljubljana

  • Which airlines provide flights from Oslo to Ljubljana?
    There are 11 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Scandinavian Airlines, Lufthansa, KLM Royal Dutch Airlines, Singapore Airlines and British Airways.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Oslo and Ljubljana ?
    There are weekly 0, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Oslo to Ljubljana ?
    When flying from Oslo, you will be using one of the following airports: Gardermoen Airport, Moss Rygge Airport, Sandefjord Torp Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Joze Pucnik Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.