Flight Info Notes on Oslo to Kerkyra

From Airports
Gardermoen Airport
Sandefjord Torp Airport
Moss Rygge Airport
Destination Airport
Ioannis Kapodistrias Airport
The Most Popular Airline

Flights From Oslo To Other Destinations

Instead of Kerkyra, you may fly to the cities below

Wizz Air
direct-flight - 2h 45m
01 April 2021, Thursday 21:45
LOT Polish Airlines
1 stop - 6h 5m
11 March 2021, Thursday 10:40
Air Serbia
1 stop - 4h 40m
05 April 2021, Monday 09:40
Air Serbia
1 stop - 11h 15m
07 May 2021, Friday 20:40
Air Serbia
1 stop - 4h 45m
08 April 2021, Thursday 09:40
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 26h 35m
05 May 2021, Wednesday 14:25
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 7h 30m
01 March 2021, Monday 11:30

Flights To Kerkyra From Other Cities

Instead of Oslo, you may think of flying from below cities

Transavia Airlines
direct-flight - 2h 45m
01 May 2021, Saturday 06:00

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Oslo Kerkyra

If There is No Oslo Kerkyra Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Wizz Air
direct-flight - 2h 15m
16 April 2021, Friday 16:40
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 2h 10m
09 April 2021, Friday 16:25
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 15m
21 March 2021, Sunday 17:30
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 2h 30m
04 April 2021, Sunday 18:35
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 2h 20m
17 April 2021, Saturday 11:10
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 2h 40m
31 March 2021, Wednesday 06:05
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 5m
13 May 2021, Thursday 13:30
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 10m
16 April 2021, Friday 12:40

Oslo Kerkyra Flight Information

The highest season for Oslo to Kerkyra flights is August and July. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for August and July. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Oslo and Kerkyra.

FAQs about Flights from Oslo to Kerkyra

  • Which airlines provide flights from Oslo to Kerkyra?
    There are 10 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Aegean Airlines, KLM Royal Dutch Airlines, Lufthansa, Swiss and Air France.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Oslo and Kerkyra ?
    There are weekly 0, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Oslo to Kerkyra ?
    When flying from Oslo, you will be using one of the following airports: Gardermoen Airport, Moss Rygge Airport, Sandefjord Torp Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Ioannis Kapodistrias Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.