Flight Info Notes on Oslo to Karaganda

From Airports
Gardermoen Airport
Sandefjord Torp Airport
Moss Rygge Airport
Destination Airport
Karaganda Airport

Flights From Oslo To Other Destinations

Instead of Karaganda, you may fly to the cities below

Air Baltic
1 stop - 5h 50m
29 May 2021, Saturday 19:20
Aeroflot
1 stop - 10h 45m
22 May 2021, Saturday 13:00
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 30h 25m
01 April 2021, Thursday 17:55

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Oslo Karaganda

If There is No Oslo Karaganda Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 11h
10 March 2021, Wednesday 13:40
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 13h 50m
20 March 2021, Saturday 10:50
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 9h 35m
19 March 2021, Friday 14:05
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 12h 50m
05 March 2021, Friday 14:10
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 12h 5m
06 March 2021, Saturday 12:35
Air Baltic
2 stop - 17h 25m
10 April 2021, Saturday 08:55
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 11h 10m
16 March 2021, Tuesday 13:15
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 11h 40m
15 March 2021, Monday 13:40

Oslo Karaganda Flight Information

FAQs about Flights from Oslo to Karaganda

  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Oslo and Karaganda ?
    There are weekly 0, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Oslo to Karaganda ?
    When flying from Oslo, you will be using one of the following airports: Gardermoen Airport, Moss Rygge Airport, Sandefjord Torp Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Karaganda Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.