Flight Info Notes on Oslo to Funchal

From Airports
Gardermoen Airport
Sandefjord Torp Airport
Moss Rygge Airport
Destination Airport
Madeira Airport
The Most Popular Airline

Flights From Oslo To Other Destinations

Instead of Funchal, you may fly to the cities below

Norwegian Air Shuttle
direct-flight - 3h 20m
13 March 2021, Saturday 09:00
TAP Portugal
direct-flight - 4h 5m
12 May 2021, Wednesday 19:00
Norwegian Air Shuttle
direct-flight - 5h 45m
01 May 2021, Saturday 12:55
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
1 stop - 5h 45m
12 March 2021, Friday 06:30
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 27h 40m
22 March 2021, Monday 11:30
TAP Portugal
1 stop - 18h 45m
04 June 2021, Friday 19:00
British Airways
2 stop - 10h 10m
01 June 2021, Tuesday 07:05

Flights To Funchal From Other Cities

Instead of Oslo, you may think of flying from below cities

easyJet
direct-flight - 4h 45m
12 May 2021, Wednesday 11:45
TAP Portugal
1 stop - 5h 45m
17 April 2021, Saturday 07:00
Air Baltic
1 stop - 7h 40m
20 April 2021, Tuesday 12:50
British Airways
1 stop - 10h 30m
06 March 2021, Saturday 07:25

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Oslo Funchal

If There is No Oslo Funchal Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 40m
04 April 2021, Sunday 17:30
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 40m
11 April 2021, Sunday 15:55
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 40m
17 May 2021, Monday 11:45
Ryanair
direct-flight - 3h 30m
28 April 2021, Wednesday 06:00
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 3h 55m
21 April 2021, Wednesday 13:45
Ryanair
direct-flight - 3h 9m
02 April 2021, Friday 20:50
Ryanair
direct-flight - 3h 40m
23 April 2021, Friday 14:50
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 55m
04 May 2021, Tuesday 06:10

Oslo Funchal Flight Information

The highest season for Oslo to Funchal flights is July. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for July. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Oslo and Funchal.

FAQs about Flights from Oslo to Funchal

  • Which airlines provide flights from Oslo to Funchal?
    There are 7 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : TAP Portugal, Lufthansa, Scandinavian Airlines, Swiss and Brussels Airlines.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Oslo and Funchal ?
    There are weekly 0, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Oslo to Funchal ?
    When flying from Oslo, you will be using one of the following airports: Gardermoen Airport, Moss Rygge Airport, Sandefjord Torp Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Madeira Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.