Flight Info Notes on Oslo to Caracas

From Airports
Gardermoen Airport
Sandefjord Torp Airport
Moss Rygge Airport
Destination Airport
Simon Bolivar Airport

Flights From Oslo To Other Destinations

Instead of Caracas, you may fly to the cities below

TAP Portugal
1 stop - 13h 10m
18 May 2021, Tuesday 12:50
Norwegian Air Shuttle
1 stop - 13h 50m
06 April 2021, Tuesday 07:10
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 20h 25m
07 May 2021, Friday 17:40
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 26h 50m
07 May 2021, Friday 11:20
United Airlines
2 stop - 21h 50m
07 April 2021, Wednesday 06:45
Air France
2 stop - 21h 16m
23 May 2021, Sunday 06:05

Flights To Caracas From Other Cities

Instead of Oslo, you may think of flying from below cities

TAP Portugal
1 stop - 12h 55m
04 May 2021, Tuesday 07:00
TAP Portugal
2 stop - 50h 30m
01 April 2021, Thursday 19:15
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 25h 55m
22 March 2021, Monday 11:20

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Oslo Caracas

If There is No Oslo Caracas Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Ryanair
1 stop - 19h 55m
04 April 2021, Sunday 06:20
Vueling Airlines
1 stop - 16h
12 April 2021, Monday 10:15
Norwegian Air
1 stop - 19h
06 April 2021, Tuesday 08:05
Vueling Airlines
1 stop - 15h 10m
10 May 2021, Monday 11:05
Norwegian Air Shuttle
1 stop - 18h 50m
22 May 2021, Saturday 07:15
American Airlines
1 stop - 11h 15m
03 May 2021, Monday 11:40
British Airways
1 stop - 12h 40m
28 April 2021, Wednesday 11:40
Eurowings
2 stop - 36h 23m
04 March 2021, Thursday 06:35

Oslo Caracas Flight Information

FAQs about Flights from Oslo to Caracas

  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Oslo and Caracas ?
    There are weekly 0, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Oslo to Caracas ?
    When flying from Oslo, you will be using one of the following airports: Gardermoen Airport, Moss Rygge Airport, Sandefjord Torp Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Simon Bolivar Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.