Flight Info Notes on Nha Trang to Ho Chi Minh City

From Airports
Cam Ranh Airport
Nha Trang Airport
Destination Airport
Tan Son Nhat Airport

Flights From Nha Trang To Other Destinations

Instead of Ho Chi Minh City, you may fly to the cities below

Hong Kong Express Airways
1 stop - 12h 15m
20 May 2021, Thursday 10:25
Vietnam Airlines
1 stop - 7h 40m
20 May 2021, Thursday 09:00
Vietnam Airlines
1 stop - 4h 45m
20 May 2021, Thursday 12:45

Flights To Ho Chi Minh City From Other Cities

Instead of Nha Trang, you may think of flying from below cities

Cebu Air
direct-flight - 3h
07 April 2021, Wednesday 19:20
Jetstar Asia
direct-flight - 2h 5m
03 March 2021, Wednesday 07:10
VietJet Air
direct-flight - 2h 9m
08 April 2021, Thursday 21:50
Asia Alpha Airways
direct-flight - 2h
20 April 2021, Tuesday 14:25
Jetstar Asia
1 stop - 11h 20m
30 May 2021, Sunday 09:40
Vietnam Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 50m
09 March 2021, Tuesday 11:20
Vietnam Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 5m
05 March 2021, Friday 13:50
Vietnam Airlines
direct-flight - 2h 50m
16 March 2021, Tuesday 15:20

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Nha Trang Ho Chi Minh City

If There is No Nha Trang Ho Chi Minh City Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Srilankan Airlines
1 stop - 17h 40m
08 March 2021, Monday 19:50
Etihad Airways
1 stop - 20h 30m
08 May 2021, Saturday 20:25
Singapore Airlines
1 stop - 9h 50m
13 May 2021, Thursday 16:40
Emirates
1 stop - 24h 55m
20 March 2021, Saturday 17:50

Nha Trang Ho Chi Minh City Flight Information

FAQs about Flights from Nha Trang to Ho Chi Minh City

  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Nha Trang and Ho Chi Minh City ?
    There are weekly 0, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Nha Trang to Ho Chi Minh City ?
    When flying from Nha Trang, you will be using one of the following airports: Cam Ranh Airport, Nha Trang Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Tan Son Nhat Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.