Nairobi Kyiv Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Nairobi to Kyiv

From Airports
Jomo Kenyatta Airport
Wilson Airport
Destination Airports
The Cheapest Price
2,854.99 TL
The Most Popular Airline

Cheapest Nairobi To Kyiv Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Nairobi to Kyiv

Kenya Airways
Nairobi - Kyiv
1 stop - 21h 45m
05 June 2021, Saturday 17:10
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
Nairobi - Kyiv
1 stop - 13h 25m
13 May 2021, Thursday 23:50

Flights From Nairobi To Other Destinations

Instead of Kyiv, you may fly to the cities below

Egyptair
2 stop - 36h 30m
28 April 2021, Wednesday 07:45
Ethiopian Airlines
2 stop - 28h 30m
17 June 2021, Thursday 05:00
Air France
2 stop - 23h 55m
10 July 2021, Saturday 22:20

Flights To Kyiv From Other Cities

Instead of Nairobi, you may think of flying from below cities

Ukraine Intl Airlines
direct-flight - 3h 30m
28 May 2021, Friday 03:30
Pegasus Airlines
2 stop - 23h 30m
30 April 2021, Friday 01:45
Pegasus Airlines
2 stop - 21h 45m
05 May 2021, Wednesday 03:20
Turkish Airlines
2 stop - 23h 35m
02 June 2021, Wednesday 02:40
Pegasus Airlines
2 stop - 22h 20m
05 May 2021, Wednesday 03:55
Pegasus Airlines
2 stop - 24h
10 May 2021, Monday 02:30
Egyptair
2 stop - 28h 20m
17 May 2021, Monday 07:20
Pegasus Airlines
2 stop - 24h 10m
15 June 2021, Tuesday 02:05

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Nairobi Kyiv

If There is No Nairobi Kyiv Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Astraeus
direct-flight - 5h 30m
06 June 2021, Sunday 11:20
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 5h 40m
29 April 2021, Thursday 21:15
Tarom
direct-flight - 2h 50m
14 July 2021, Wednesday 03:00
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 11h 10m
14 June 2021, Monday 01:40
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 13h
06 May 2021, Thursday 03:20
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 7h 5m
07 May 2021, Friday 05:15
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 13h 40m
09 May 2021, Sunday 02:30
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 15h 10m
24 June 2021, Thursday 02:10

Nairobi Kyiv Flight Information

You will find better flight prices from Nairobi to Kyiv on average 50 days before departure.

The highest season for Nairobi to Kyiv flights is June and May. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for June and May. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Nairobi and Kyiv.

Nairobi to Kyiv morning departures are 13% cheaper than the evening flights. (We have calculated these results from the TURNA data for the coming 30 days flight prices)

The cheapest flight between Nairobi and Kyiv in the coming 30 days is 3,464 TL and belong to KLM Royal Dutch Airlines company.

FAQs about Flights from Nairobi to Kyiv

  • Which airlines provide flights from Nairobi to Kyiv?
    There are 13 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : KLM Royal Dutch Airlines, Lufthansa, Air France, Turkish Airlines and Ethiopian Airlines.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Nairobi and Kyiv ?
    There are weekly 0, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Nairobi to Kyiv ?
    When flying from Nairobi, you will be using one of the following airports: Jomo Kenyatta Airport, Wilson Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Zhuliany Intl Airport, Boryspil Intl Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.