Nairobi Frankfurt Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Nairobi to Frankfurt

From Airports
Jomo Kenyatta Airport
Wilson Airport
Destination Airports
The Cheapest Price
2,687.23 TL
The Most Popular Airline

Cheapest Nairobi To Frankfurt Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Nairobi to Frankfurt

Air France
Nairobi - Frankfurt
1 stop - 11h 15m
27 May 2021, Thursday 22:20
Qatar Airways
Nairobi - Frankfurt
1 stop - 13h 45m
23 April 2021, Friday 01:30

Flights From Nairobi To Other Destinations

Instead of Frankfurt, you may fly to the cities below

KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
1 stop - 12h 10m
13 April 2021, Tuesday 23:50
Egyptair
1 stop - 31h 55m
14 April 2021, Wednesday 07:45
Qatar Airways
1 stop - 13h 10m
13 April 2021, Tuesday 01:30

Flights To Frankfurt From Other Cities

Instead of Nairobi, you may think of flying from below cities

Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 10h 55m
09 May 2021, Sunday 04:55
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 9h 35m
01 May 2021, Saturday 05:15
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 12h 20m
08 May 2021, Saturday 02:30
Aegean Airlines
1 stop - 7h 5m
10 June 2021, Thursday 03:10
Pegasus Airlines
2 stop - 39h 45m
16 April 2021, Friday 03:55
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 15h 30m
25 June 2021, Friday 02:10
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 10h 25m
18 April 2021, Sunday 00:45
Air France
2 stop - 38h 40m
10 May 2021, Monday 03:50

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Nairobi Frankfurt

If There is No Nairobi Frankfurt Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 13h 25m
07 May 2021, Friday 04:55
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 11h 50m
28 May 2021, Friday 01:45
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 12h 5m
05 May 2021, Wednesday 02:55
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 9h
20 May 2021, Thursday 03:25
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 10h 15m
01 July 2021, Thursday 05:40
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 9h 35m
22 April 2021, Thursday 08:45
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 8h 30m
03 May 2021, Monday 02:45
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 12h 5m
01 May 2021, Saturday 05:15

Nairobi Frankfurt Flight Information

You will find better flight prices from Nairobi to Frankfurt on average 44 days before departure.

The highest season for Nairobi to Frankfurt flights is May and April. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for May and April. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Nairobi and Frankfurt.

The cheapest flight between Nairobi and Frankfurt in the coming 30 days is 3,971 TL and belong to Qatar Airways company.

FAQs about Flights from Nairobi to Frankfurt

  • Which airlines provide flights from Nairobi to Frankfurt?
    There are 14 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : KLM Royal Dutch Airlines, Air France, Lufthansa, British Airways and Kenya Airways.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Nairobi and Frankfurt ?
    There are weekly 2, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Nairobi to Frankfurt ?
    When flying from Nairobi, you will be using one of the following airports: Jomo Kenyatta Airport, Wilson Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Frankfurt Intl Airport, Rhein Main Afb Airport, Hahn Airport, Neu Isenburg Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.