Flights from Muscat to Riyadh
On Turna.com

Muscat Riyadh Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Muscat to Riyadh

From Airport
Muscat International Airport
Destination Airport
King Khalid Airport
Cheapest Price
3,226.89 TL
Most Popular Airline
Shortest Flight Duration
2 h 15 min

Cheapest Muscat To Riyadh Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Muscat to Riyadh

Air Arabia
Muscat - Riyadh
23 May 2022, Monday 10:00
30 May 2022, Monday 09:10
Air Arabia
Muscat - Riyadh
01 August 2022, Monday 10:00
07 August 2022, Sunday 09:10
Air Arabia
Muscat - Riyadh
30 June 2022, Thursday 10:00
10 July 2022, Sunday 09:10
Gulf Air
Muscat - Riyadh
11 June 2022, Saturday 01:50
18 June 2022, Saturday 16:00
Air Arabia
Muscat - Riyadh
01 August 2022, Monday 10:00
10 August 2022, Wednesday 12:30
Air Arabia
Muscat - Riyadh
07 July 2022, Thursday 10:00
13 July 2022, Wednesday 12:30
Air Arabia
Muscat - Riyadh
07 July 2022, Thursday 10:00
17 July 2022, Sunday 12:30
Air Arabia
Muscat - Riyadh
01 August 2022, Monday 10:00
07 August 2022, Sunday 12:30

Cheapest Muscat To Riyadh Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Muscat to Riyadh

Air Arabia
Muscat - Riyadh
1 stop - 7h
07 July 2022, Thursday 10:00
Air Arabia
Muscat - Riyadh
1 stop - 7h
30 May 2022, Monday 10:00
Air Arabia
Muscat - Riyadh
1 stop - 7h
02 June 2022, Thursday 10:00
Air Arabia
Muscat - Riyadh
1 stop - 7h
26 July 2022, Tuesday 10:00

Flights From Muscat To Other Destinations

Instead of Riyadh, you may fly to the cities below

Astraeus
direct-flight - 1h 10m
07 June 2022, Tuesday 09:00
SalamAir
direct-flight - 1h 30m
09 July 2022, Saturday 16:55
Air Arabia
1 stop - 12h 35m
12 August 2022, Friday 10:00
SalamAir
direct-flight - 1h 30m
25 May 2022, Wednesday 17:10
Flydubai
direct-flight - 1h
03 July 2022, Sunday 21:45
SalamAir
direct-flight - 3h 15m
28 May 2022, Saturday 13:45
Jazeera Airways
direct-flight - 2h 10m
01 August 2022, Monday 19:20

Flights To Riyadh From Other Cities

Instead of Muscat, you may think of flying from below cities

Saudi Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 50m
23 June 2022, Thursday 15:10
Saudi Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 10m
06 August 2022, Saturday 17:30
Azerbaijan Airlines
direct-flight - 3h
30 July 2022, Saturday 16:45
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 24h 50m
31 May 2022, Tuesday 03:20
Nacil Air India
direct-flight - 4h 30m
10 July 2022, Sunday 12:30
Nacil Air India
1 stop - 9h
07 August 2022, Sunday 08:00
Etihad Airways
1 stop - 5h 10m
03 June 2022, Friday 16:40
Flynas
direct-flight - 1h 45m
24 July 2022, Sunday 01:55
Flydubai
1 stop - 23h 50m
19 July 2022, Tuesday 20:25
Kuwait Airways
1 stop - 8h 30m
25 June 2022, Saturday 04:35
Flynas
direct-flight - 1h 35m
04 August 2022, Thursday 12:35
Air Arabia
1 stop - 7h 40m
14 June 2022, Tuesday 02:40
Kuwait Airways
direct-flight - 1h 25m
30 June 2022, Thursday 15:45
Kuwait Airways
1 stop - 8h 10m
08 July 2022, Friday 04:55

Smart Flights From Muscat To Riyadh

You can find Smart Flights between Muscat Riyadh only on Turna.com.

3 stop - 10h 33m
24 May 2022, Tuesday 04:41

Muscat Riyadh Flight Information

Muscat Riyadh The cheapest ticket offered by Air Arabia, one of the airlines offering air transportation service, is 3,564 TL. These prices are for one of the flights in the next 30 days.

How many days in advance can I get cheap Muscat Riyadh flight tickets? According to our data, the cheapest fares on this route are usually found for bookings made 45 days in advance.

In which months of the year can I find Muscat Riyadh flight tickets cheaper? Our data shows that the cheapest airfares on this route are in September, August and June months. Since the expensive months are May, July and December of the year, it is possible to say that buying tickets in these months will not be cheap.

You can find one-way flight tickets on this line with prices starting from 3,227 TL. If you do a search on this line, you will see a flight price chart. You can find out on which day you can catch this price by using the price calendar. Muscat Riyadh The best price for round-trip flight ticket 5,040 TL.

The distance between Muscat and city Riyadh is 1205 km. The fastest flight to cover this distance takes 2 hour 15 minutes time.

FAQs about Flights from Muscat to Riyadh

  • Why should I choose Turna.com to find cheap flight tickets?
    We use our advanced search technology, developed entirely by ourselves, in order to offer flight tickets at the best prices. You can compare all airlines and find the cheapest prices. You can easily cancel your tickets with the online ticket change service.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Muscat to Riyadh ?
    When flying from Muscat, you will be using one of the following airports: Muscat International Airport. You will be arriving to these airport(s): King Khalid Airport.
  • Which airlines has flights between Muscat and Riyadh?
    17 airline companies offer flights to this line. Among these airline companies, the most popular ones are Qatar Airways, Gulf Air, Emirates, Flydubai and Oman Air companies, respectively.
  • Which day of the week is it cheaper to buy Muscat - Riyadh flights?
    According to Turna data, the highest prices occur on Sundays. It's a good idea to take a look at the flight prices for Mondays when you can find the cheapest flight ticket.
  • How long will the Muscat Riyadh flight take?
    The shortest time spent in the air after the start of the flight on this track has been measured as 2 hour 15 minutes.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Muscat and Riyadh ?
    There are weekly 300, daily 32 flights.

From Muscat to Riyadh Flights Prices

Here is the price list of Muscat to Riyadh flight tickets. Find cheapest flights on Turna!
Airlines Number of Daily Flights Flight Ticket Prices
Flydubai 5 4,262.18
Air Arabia 1 4,728.39
Kuwait Airways 2 5,187.34
Etihad Airways 8 5,465.75
Qatar Airways 8 6,215.09
Gulf Air 1 6,710.74
Oman Air 1 7,582.92
Emirates 2 8,572.30
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.