Muscat Jeddah Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Muscat to Jeddah

From Airport
Muscat International Airport
Destination Airport
King Abdulaziz Int Airport
The Cheapest Price
1,721.15 TL
The Most Popular Airline
Shortest Flight Duration
3 h 10 min

Cheapest Muscat To Jeddah Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Muscat to Jeddah

Saudi Airlines
Muscat - Jeddah
01 July 2021, Thursday 14:05
10 July 2021, Saturday 09:00
Air Arabia
Muscat - Jeddah
03 June 2021, Thursday 20:00
13 June 2021, Sunday 16:40
Air Arabia
Muscat - Jeddah
03 June 2021, Thursday 20:00
09 June 2021, Wednesday 16:40
Air Arabia
Muscat - Jeddah
30 May 2021, Sunday 15:50
09 June 2021, Wednesday 16:40
Air Arabia
Muscat - Jeddah
30 May 2021, Sunday 15:50
08 June 2021, Tuesday 16:40
Air Arabia
Muscat - Jeddah
03 June 2021, Thursday 20:00
10 June 2021, Thursday 16:40
Air Arabia
Muscat - Jeddah
30 May 2021, Sunday 15:50
05 June 2021, Saturday 16:40
Oman Air
Muscat - Jeddah
27 May 2021, Thursday 01:55
04 June 2021, Friday 23:00

Cheapest Muscat To Jeddah Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Muscat to Jeddah

Air Arabia
Muscat - Jeddah
1 stop - 21h
03 June 2021, Thursday 20:00
Air Arabia
Muscat - Jeddah
1 stop - 18h 10m
30 May 2021, Sunday 15:50
SalamAir
Muscat - Jeddah
1 stop - 24h 50m
13 August 2021, Friday 16:20
Oman Air
Muscat - Jeddah
1 stop - 8h 5m
19 May 2021, Wednesday 14:15

Flights From Muscat To Other Destinations

Instead of Jeddah, you may fly to the cities below

SalamAir
direct-flight - 1h 25m
12 August 2021, Thursday 16:50
SalamAir
direct-flight - 1h 45m
02 August 2021, Monday 16:20
SalamAir
direct-flight - 1h 30m
13 June 2021, Sunday 16:50
Gulf Air
1 stop - 21h 40m
30 May 2021, Sunday 23:25
Air Arabia
1 stop - 10h 35m
18 May 2021, Tuesday 15:50
Air Arabia
1 stop - 10h
20 May 2021, Thursday 15:50
SalamAir
1 stop - 11h 5m
06 August 2021, Friday 10:05
Air Arabia
1 stop - 20h 40m
20 May 2021, Thursday 20:00

Flights To Jeddah From Other Cities

Instead of Muscat, you may think of flying from below cities

Saudi Airlines
direct-flight - 1h
22 May 2021, Saturday 11:45
Flynas
direct-flight - 1h 40m
26 July 2021, Monday 00:15
Saudi Airlines
direct-flight - 2h 10m
24 July 2021, Saturday 16:00
Jazeera Airways
direct-flight - 2h 25m
24 May 2021, Monday 12:15
Flynas
direct-flight - 2h 50m
23 June 2021, Wednesday 21:45
Etihad Airways
direct-flight - 2h 55m
27 May 2021, Thursday 09:05
Saudi Airlines
direct-flight - 2h 30m
19 June 2021, Saturday 12:40
Air Arabia
1 stop - 6h 55m
16 August 2021, Monday 04:55

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Muscat Jeddah

If There is No Muscat Jeddah Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Astraeus
direct-flight - 4h 30m
28 May 2021, Friday 16:15
Astraeus
direct-flight - 4h
10 June 2021, Thursday 07:20
Astraeus
direct-flight - 4h 50m
18 June 2021, Friday 07:10
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 18h 15m
31 May 2021, Monday 02:55
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 9h 45m
24 May 2021, Monday 03:10
Qatar Airways
1 stop - 7h 40m
02 June 2021, Wednesday 05:50
Egyptair
direct-flight - 2h 50m
25 May 2021, Tuesday 04:05
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 14h 50m
23 May 2021, Sunday 04:40

Muscat Jeddah Flight Information

Muscat Jeddah cheapest flights are : one way 1,721 TL, and round trip 2,015 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from Muscat to Jeddah on average 15 days before departure.

The highest season for Muscat to Jeddah flights is August, June and July. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for October, September and November. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Muscat and Jeddah.

The distance between Muscat and Jeddah is 1973 km and the fastest flight takes 3 hour 10 minutes.

The cheapest flight between Muscat and Jeddah in the coming 30 days is 1,721 TL and belong to Air Arabia company.

FAQs about Flights from Muscat to Jeddah

  • How long does a flight take from Muscat to Jeddah?
    It takes 3 hour 10 minutes.
  • Which airlines provide flights from Muscat to Jeddah?
    There are 16 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Qatar Airways, Etihad Airways, Emirates, Oman Air and Gulf Air.
  • Which is the cheapest day or less popular day of the week to fly from Muscat to Jeddah ?
    Wednesday is the cheapest day and Friday is the most expensive day.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Muscat and Jeddah ?
    There are weekly 135, daily 26 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Muscat to Jeddah ?
    When flying from Muscat, you will be using one of the following airports: Muscat International Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): King Abdulaziz Int Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.

From Muscat to Jeddah Flights Prices

Here is the price list of Muscat to Jeddah flight tickets. Find cheapest flights on Turna!
Airlines Number of Daily Flights Flight Ticket Prices
Oman Air 3 2,554.70
Qatar Airways 4 2,587.91
Emirates 15 3,074.13
Etihad Airways 4 19,986.64
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.