Flight Info Notes on Marseille to Ljubljana

From Airport
Provence Airport
Destination Airport
Joze Pucnik Airport
The Most Popular Airline

Flights From Marseille To Other Destinations

Instead of Ljubljana, you may fly to the cities below

Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 10m
15 May 2021, Saturday 14:40
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 5m
02 May 2021, Sunday 14:20
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h
05 May 2021, Wednesday 14:50
Volotea
direct-flight - 1h 50m
24 April 2021, Saturday 07:00
Vueling Airlines
1 stop - 12h 10m
09 June 2021, Wednesday 09:35
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
1 stop - 5h
10 April 2021, Saturday 17:25
Vueling Airlines
1 stop - 10h 45m
03 July 2021, Saturday 22:20
Vueling Airlines
1 stop - 18h 50m
29 May 2021, Saturday 22:20

Flights To Ljubljana From Other Cities

Instead of Marseille, you may think of flying from below cities

LOT Polish Airlines
1 stop - 24h 55m
24 April 2021, Saturday 12:05
Air France
1 stop - 10h 55m
22 May 2021, Saturday 06:15
LOT Polish Airlines
1 stop - 5h 45m
05 July 2021, Monday 10:45

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Marseille Ljubljana

If There is No Marseille Ljubljana Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 25m
14 April 2021, Wednesday 20:45
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 40m
26 April 2021, Monday 08:55
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 2h 25m
07 May 2021, Friday 20:30
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 25m
18 May 2021, Tuesday 10:30
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 35m
10 May 2021, Monday 13:15
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 30m
07 July 2021, Wednesday 06:20
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 20m
17 May 2021, Monday 11:25
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 20m
19 May 2021, Wednesday 16:20

Marseille Ljubljana Flight Information

FAQs about Flights from Marseille to Ljubljana

  • Which airlines provide flights from Marseille to Ljubljana?
    There are 2 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Air France and Turkish Airlines.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Marseille and Ljubljana ?
    There are weekly 0, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Marseille to Ljubljana ?
    When flying from Marseille, you will be using one of the following airports: Provence Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Joze Pucnik Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.