Marseille Lisbon Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Marseille to Lisbon

From Airport
Provence Airport
Destination Airport
Lizbon Airport
The Cheapest Price
213.15 TL
The Most Popular Airline
Shortest Flight Duration
2 h 25 min

Cheapest Marseille To Lisbon Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Marseille to Lisbon

Ryanair
Marseille - Lisbon
29 June 2021, Tuesday 21:55
08 July 2021, Thursday 14:05
Ryanair
Marseille - Lisbon
01 July 2021, Thursday 16:40
08 July 2021, Thursday 14:05
Ryanair
Marseille - Lisbon
05 July 2021, Monday 17:15
14 July 2021, Wednesday 14:05
Ryanair
Marseille - Lisbon
05 July 2021, Monday 17:15
15 July 2021, Thursday 13:05
Ryanair
Marseille - Lisbon
17 May 2021, Monday 17:20
25 May 2021, Tuesday 18:20
TAP Portugal
Marseille - Lisbon
17 May 2021, Monday 18:45
25 May 2021, Tuesday 06:20
Vueling Airlines
Marseille - Lisbon
30 June 2021, Wednesday 09:35
08 July 2021, Thursday 14:05
Vueling Airlines
Marseille - Lisbon
28 June 2021, Monday 18:05
08 July 2021, Thursday 14:05

Cheapest Marseille To Lisbon Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Marseille to Lisbon

Ryanair
Marseille - Lisbon
direct-flight - 2h 20m
27 June 2021, Sunday 16:55
Ryanair
Marseille - Lisbon
direct-flight - 2h 20m
29 June 2021, Tuesday 21:55
Ryanair
Marseille - Lisbon
direct-flight - 2h 20m
27 May 2021, Thursday 16:40
Ryanair
Marseille - Lisbon
direct-flight - 2h 20m
01 July 2021, Thursday 16:40

Flights From Marseille To Other Destinations

Instead of Lisbon, you may fly to the cities below

Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 25m
19 May 2021, Wednesday 16:20
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 15m
13 July 2021, Tuesday 11:30
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h
30 April 2021, Friday 06:35
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 25m
12 June 2021, Saturday 12:15
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 10m
09 May 2021, Sunday 20:45
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 45m
23 April 2021, Friday 08:55
Vueling Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 15m
24 May 2021, Monday 09:45
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 10m
03 July 2021, Saturday 17:50

Flights To Lisbon From Other Cities

Instead of Marseille, you may think of flying from below cities

Wizz Air
direct-flight - 2h 50m
07 June 2021, Monday 06:30
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 55m
08 May 2021, Saturday 09:55
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 55m
02 May 2021, Sunday 15:35
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 55m
24 May 2021, Monday 22:35
Ryanair
direct-flight - 3h 5m
01 June 2021, Tuesday 06:15
Ryanair
direct-flight - 3h
26 June 2021, Saturday 17:45
Vueling Airlines
direct-flight - 2h 5m
02 June 2021, Wednesday 07:20
easyJet
direct-flight - 2h 40m
06 May 2021, Thursday 21:05

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Marseille Lisbon

If There is No Marseille Lisbon Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Ryanair
direct-flight - 55m
29 May 2021, Saturday 09:35
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 50m
17 May 2021, Monday 16:05
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 30m
02 June 2021, Wednesday 23:15
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 25m
09 July 2021, Friday 06:25
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 10m
25 May 2021, Tuesday 14:40
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h
25 April 2021, Sunday 06:20
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 50m
29 May 2021, Saturday 18:45
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 40m
19 May 2021, Wednesday 11:35

Marseille Lisbon Flight Information

Marseille Lisbon cheapest flights are : one way 213 TL, and round trip 495 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from Marseille to Lisbon on average 64 days before departure.

The highest season for Marseille to Lisbon flights is May, July and April. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for August, June and May. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Marseille and Lisbon.

Marseille to Lisbon evening departures are 32% cheaper than the evening flights. (We have calculated these results from the TURNA data for the coming 30 days flight prices)

The distance between Marseille and Lisbon is 1307 km and the fastest flight takes 2 hour 25 minutes.

The cheapest flight between Marseille and Lisbon in the coming 30 days is 511 TL and belong to Ryanair company.

FAQs about Flights from Marseille to Lisbon

  • How long does a flight take from Marseille to Lisbon?
    It takes 2 hour 25 minutes.
  • Which airlines provide flights from Marseille to Lisbon?
    There are 17 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Ryanair, Vueling Airlines, Air France, Lufthansa and KLM Royal Dutch Airlines.
  • Which is the cheapest day or less popular day of the week to fly from Marseille to Lisbon ?
    Saturday is the cheapest day and Saturday is the most expensive day.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Marseille and Lisbon ?
    There are weekly 56, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Marseille to Lisbon ?
    When flying from Marseille, you will be using one of the following airports: Provence Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Lizbon Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.