Marrakech Porto Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Marrakech to Porto

From Airport
Menara Airport
Destination Airport
Francisco Sa Carneiro Airport
The Cheapest Price
148.27 TL
The Most Popular Airline

Cheapest Marrakech To Porto Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Marrakech to Porto

Ryanair
Marrakech - Porto
18 June 2021, Friday 14:20
28 June 2021, Monday 22:40
Ryanair
Marrakech - Porto
21 May 2021, Friday 09:00
29 May 2021, Saturday 11:25
Ryanair
Marrakech - Porto
21 May 2021, Friday 09:00
31 May 2021, Monday 20:55
Iberia
Marrakech - Porto
06 June 2021, Sunday 12:35
16 June 2021, Wednesday 15:45

Cheapest Marrakech To Porto Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Marrakech to Porto

Ryanair
Marrakech - Porto
direct-flight - 1h 55m
18 June 2021, Friday 14:20
Ryanair
Marrakech - Porto
direct-flight - 1h 55m
04 June 2021, Friday 14:20
Ryanair
Marrakech - Porto
direct-flight - 1h 55m
21 May 2021, Friday 09:00
Iberia
Marrakech - Porto
1 stop - 7h 20m
05 June 2021, Saturday 07:50

Flights From Marrakech To Other Destinations

Instead of Porto, you may fly to the cities below

Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 25m
20 June 2021, Sunday 14:20
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h
09 June 2021, Wednesday 17:55
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 25m
16 May 2021, Sunday 06:50
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 20m
16 May 2021, Sunday 21:10
TAP Portugal
1 stop - 5h 25m
12 July 2021, Monday 03:50
Air Europa
1 stop - 5h 10m
02 August 2021, Monday 01:55
Air Arabia Maroc
direct-flight - 1h
16 May 2021, Sunday 14:10
TAP Portugal
1 stop - 10h 45m
02 June 2021, Wednesday 11:45

Flights To Porto From Other Cities

Instead of Marrakech, you may think of flying from below cities

Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 55m
15 May 2021, Saturday 21:25
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 50m
17 May 2021, Monday 16:05
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 15m
05 June 2021, Saturday 19:45
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 5m
28 May 2021, Friday 14:40
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 35m
14 May 2021, Friday 15:20
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 25m
22 June 2021, Tuesday 09:45
Vueling Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 20m
31 May 2021, Monday 15:25
easyJet
direct-flight - 1h 55m
05 July 2021, Monday 16:00

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Marrakech Porto

If There is No Marrakech Porto Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 30m
06 June 2021, Sunday 12:25
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 45m
21 May 2021, Friday 16:55
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 50m
28 June 2021, Monday 22:40
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 5m
06 June 2021, Sunday 18:50
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 45m
06 July 2021, Tuesday 13:50
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 25m
17 June 2021, Thursday 15:40
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 25m
31 May 2021, Monday 14:45
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 10m
16 July 2021, Friday 06:45

Marrakech Porto Flight Information

Marrakech Porto cheapest flights are : one way 148 TL, and round trip 319 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from Marrakech to Porto on average 36 days before departure.

The highest season for Marrakech to Porto flights is June, August and November. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for May, June and August. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Marrakech and Porto.

Marrakech to Porto evening departures are 40% cheaper than the evening flights. (We have calculated these results from the TURNA data for the coming 30 days flight prices)

The cheapest flight between Marrakech and Porto in the coming 30 days is 270 TL and belong to Ryanair company.

FAQs about Flights from Marrakech to Porto

  • Which airlines provide flights from Marrakech to Porto?
    There are 12 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : KLM Royal Dutch Airlines, TAP Portugal, Air France, Swiss and Royal Air Maroc.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Marrakech and Porto ?
    There are weekly 48, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Marrakech to Porto ?
    When flying from Marrakech, you will be using one of the following airports: Menara Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Francisco Sa Carneiro Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.