Flight Info Notes on Maputo to Praslin Island

From Airport
Maputo Intl Airport
Destination Airport
Praslin Island Airport

Flights From Maputo To Other Destinations

Instead of Praslin Island, you may fly to the cities below

Lam Mozambique
1 stop - 27h 45m
05 April 2021, Monday 10:40
Lam Mozambique
1 stop - 6h 15m
14 May 2021, Friday 06:45
Ethiopian Airlines
1 stop - 10h 40m
13 May 2021, Thursday 14:30
Kenya Airways
2 stop - 36h 35m
12 March 2021, Friday 15:05

Flights To Praslin Island From Other Cities

Instead of Maputo, you may think of flying from below cities

Kenya Airways
2 stop - 24h 30m
13 May 2021, Thursday 17:25
Kenya Airways
2 stop - 16h
16 May 2021, Sunday 03:55
Kenya Airways
1 stop - 19h 10m
01 March 2021, Monday 12:45

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Maputo Praslin Island

If There is No Maputo Praslin Island Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Flynas
direct-flight - 2h 55m
11 April 2021, Sunday 17:00
Flynas
direct-flight - 1h 55m
07 May 2021, Friday 07:40
Etihad Airways
direct-flight - 2h 35m
01 March 2021, Monday 19:10
Flydubai
direct-flight - 3h 55m
27 February 2021, Saturday 23:20
SalamAir
direct-flight - 2h 10m
06 March 2021, Saturday 17:10
Emirates
direct-flight - 1h 30m
01 April 2021, Thursday 16:30
Air Arabia
direct-flight - 5h
26 February 2021, Friday 13:55
Air Arabia
1 stop - 15h 20m
01 May 2021, Saturday 09:10

Maputo Praslin Island Flight Information

FAQs about Flights from Maputo to Praslin Island

  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Maputo and Praslin Island ?
    There are weekly 0, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Maputo to Praslin Island ?
    When flying from Maputo, you will be using one of the following airports: Maputo Intl Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Praslin Island Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.