Maputo Mogadishu Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Maputo to Mogadishu

From Airport
Maputo Intl Airport
Destination Airport
Mogadishu Intl Airport

Flights From Maputo To Other Destinations

Instead of Mogadishu, you may fly to the cities below

Lam Mozambique
1 stop - 27h 45m
05 April 2021, Monday 10:40
Lam Mozambique
1 stop - 6h 15m
14 May 2021, Friday 06:45
Ethiopian Airlines
1 stop - 10h 40m
13 May 2021, Thursday 14:30

Flights To Mogadishu From Other Cities

Instead of Maputo, you may think of flying from below cities

Ethiopian Airlines
1 stop - 8h 25m
15 March 2021, Monday 02:45
Ethiopian Airlines
direct-flight - 2h 10m
12 April 2021, Monday 09:00
Ethiopian Airlines
1 stop - 17h 40m
05 March 2021, Friday 17:30
Qatar Airways
1 stop - 19h 45m
12 March 2021, Friday 18:20
Qatar Airways
1 stop - 22h 55m
08 March 2021, Monday 16:10
Ethiopian Airlines
2 stop - 27h 30m
10 April 2021, Saturday 07:40
Ethiopian Airlines
1 stop - 19h 10m
20 March 2021, Saturday 16:00

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Maputo Mogadishu

If There is No Maputo Mogadishu Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Saudi Airlines
direct-flight - 1h
15 April 2021, Thursday 00:30
Flynas
direct-flight - 1h 45m
25 March 2021, Thursday 00:50
Saudi Airlines
direct-flight - 2h
30 April 2021, Friday 07:00
Flynas
direct-flight - 3h 5m
12 March 2021, Friday 08:05
Flynas
direct-flight - 2h 55m
11 April 2021, Sunday 17:00
Flynas
direct-flight - 1h 55m
07 May 2021, Friday 07:40
Flynas
direct-flight - 1h 20m
28 March 2021, Sunday 16:15
Jazeera Airways
direct-flight - 2h 5m
05 March 2021, Friday 14:10

Maputo Mogadishu Flight Information

FAQs about Flights from Maputo to Mogadishu

  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Maputo and Mogadishu ?
    There are weekly 0, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Maputo to Mogadishu ?
    When flying from Maputo, you will be using one of the following airports: Maputo Intl Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Mogadishu Intl Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.