Manila Busuanga Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Manila to Busuanga

From Airports
Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport
Sangley Point Nas Airport
Destination Airport
Busuanga Airport
The Cheapest Price
280.77 TL
Shortest Flight Duration
1 h 15 min

Cheapest Manila To Busuanga Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Manila to Busuanga

Cebu Air
Manila - Busuanga
17 April 2021, Saturday 07:15
23 April 2021, Friday 08:55
Cebu Air
Manila - Busuanga
17 April 2021, Saturday 07:15
26 April 2021, Monday 09:35
Cebu Air
Manila - Busuanga
25 May 2021, Tuesday 03:35
02 June 2021, Wednesday 13:00
Cebu Air
Manila - Busuanga
17 April 2021, Saturday 07:15
25 April 2021, Sunday 08:55
Cebu Air
Manila - Busuanga
17 April 2021, Saturday 07:15
24 April 2021, Saturday 08:55
Cebu Air
Manila - Busuanga
14 May 2021, Friday 07:15
22 May 2021, Saturday 09:35
Cebu Air
Manila - Busuanga
15 May 2021, Saturday 07:15
22 May 2021, Saturday 09:35
Cebu Air
Manila - Busuanga
12 May 2021, Wednesday 06:00
22 May 2021, Saturday 09:35

Cheapest Manila To Busuanga Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Manila to Busuanga

South East Asian Airline
Manila - Busuanga
direct-flight - 1h 20m
01 July 2021, Thursday 06:45
South East Asian Airline
Manila - Busuanga
direct-flight - 1h 20m
15 June 2021, Tuesday 06:45
South East Asian Airline
Manila - Busuanga
direct-flight - 1h 20m
16 June 2021, Wednesday 11:00
South East Asian Airline
Manila - Busuanga
direct-flight - 1h 20m
04 July 2021, Sunday 06:45

Flights From Manila To Other Destinations

Instead of Busuanga, you may fly to the cities below

Cebu Air
direct-flight - 1h 15m
05 July 2021, Monday 06:20
Cebu Air
direct-flight - 1h 35m
13 July 2021, Tuesday 04:40
Cebu Air
direct-flight - 3h
07 May 2021, Friday 19:20
Cebu Air
direct-flight - 2h 20m
19 May 2021, Wednesday 07:10
Cebu Air
direct-flight - 3h 35m
22 June 2021, Tuesday 20:30
Cebu Air
direct-flight - 2h 15m
05 July 2021, Monday 22:40
Cebu Air
direct-flight - 4h 10m
10 July 2021, Saturday 20:50
Cebu Air
direct-flight - 3h 30m
27 June 2021, Sunday 01:25

Flights To Busuanga From Other Cities

Instead of Manila, you may think of flying from below cities

Philippine Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 25m
14 July 2021, Wednesday 05:15
Philippine Airlines
1 stop - 15h 55m
15 May 2021, Saturday 14:45
Philippine Airlines
1 stop - 14h 15m
02 July 2021, Friday 18:05
Cebu Air
1 stop - 9h 15m
04 May 2021, Tuesday 01:35
Philippine Airlines
2 stop - 21h
26 May 2021, Wednesday 09:40

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Manila Busuanga

If There is No Manila Busuanga Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Cebu Air
direct-flight - 1h 10m
26 June 2021, Saturday 10:40
Cebu Air
direct-flight - 1h 30m
13 July 2021, Tuesday 01:30
Cebu Air
direct-flight - 2h 25m
02 June 2021, Wednesday 11:00
Cebu Air
direct-flight - 3h 50m
10 July 2021, Saturday 01:35
Cebu Air
direct-flight - 2h 20m
19 April 2021, Monday 02:15
Cebu Air
direct-flight - 4h 20m
16 June 2021, Wednesday 00:45
Cebu Air
direct-flight - 4h 15m
16 July 2021, Friday 01:45
Cebu Air
direct-flight - 3h 45m
26 April 2021, Monday 01:35

Manila Busuanga Flight Information

Manila Busuanga cheapest flights are : one way 281 TL, and round trip 650 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from Manila to Busuanga on average 75 days before departure.

The highest season for Manila to Busuanga flights is January, December and February. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for July, October and September. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Manila and Busuanga.

Manila to Busuanga morning departures are 19% cheaper than the evening flights. (We have calculated these results from the TURNA data for the coming 30 days flight prices)

The distance between Manila and Busuanga is 283 km and the fastest flight takes 1 hour 15 minutes.

The cheapest flight between Manila and Busuanga in the coming 30 days is 386 TL and belong to Cebu Air company.

FAQs about Flights from Manila to Busuanga

  • How long does a flight take from Manila to Busuanga?
    It takes 1 hour 15 minutes.
  • Which airlines provide flights from Manila to Busuanga?
    There are 3 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Philippine Airlines, Cebu Air and South East Asian Airline.
  • Which is the cheapest day or less popular day of the week to fly from Manila to Busuanga ?
    Sunday is the cheapest day and Friday is the most expensive day.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Manila and Busuanga ?
    There are weekly 122, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Manila to Busuanga ?
    When flying from Manila, you will be using one of the following airports: Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport, Sangley Point Nas Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Busuanga Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.