Malta Geneva Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Malta to Geneva

From Airport
Luqa International Airport
Destination Airport
Geneva International Airport
The Cheapest Price
375.31 TL
The Most Popular Airline

Cheapest Malta To Geneva Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Malta to Geneva

easyJet
Malta - Geneva
direct-flight - 2h 15m
30 June 2021, Wednesday 15:10

Flights From Malta To Other Destinations

Instead of Geneva, you may fly to the cities below

Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 45m
23 May 2021, Sunday 08:30
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 55m
20 July 2021, Tuesday 19:40
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h
22 June 2021, Tuesday 17:50
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h
01 June 2021, Tuesday 06:30
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h
17 May 2021, Monday 06:50
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 40m
21 May 2021, Friday 18:45
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 55m
09 July 2021, Friday 17:10
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 40m
08 July 2021, Thursday 12:10

Flights To Geneva From Other Cities

Instead of Malta, you may think of flying from below cities

easyJet
direct-flight - 2h 20m
15 June 2021, Tuesday 15:50
easyJet
direct-flight - 1h 35m
16 June 2021, Wednesday 08:45
easyJet
direct-flight - 2h 50m
20 July 2021, Tuesday 21:05
easyJet
direct-flight - 3h 10m
03 July 2021, Saturday 20:30
easyJet
direct-flight - 2h 15m
26 July 2021, Monday 09:20
Air France
1 stop - 4h 45m
20 May 2021, Thursday 11:35
Iberia
1 stop - 15h 5m
13 June 2021, Sunday 19:40
Aegean Airlines
1 stop - 4h 50m
21 May 2021, Friday 12:05

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Malta Geneva

If There is No Malta Geneva Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 55m
05 August 2021, Thursday 08:50
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 35m
05 August 2021, Thursday 23:00
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 15m
04 June 2021, Friday 21:40
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 20m
19 June 2021, Saturday 08:45
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 45m
21 May 2021, Friday 06:20
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 55m
18 May 2021, Tuesday 12:25
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 5m
16 May 2021, Sunday 11:20
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 40m
05 August 2021, Thursday 06:10

Malta Geneva Flight Information

You will find better flight prices from Malta to Geneva on average 47 days before departure.

The highest season for Malta to Geneva flights is June and September. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for June and September. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Malta and Geneva.

FAQs about Flights from Malta to Geneva

  • Which airlines provide flights from Malta to Geneva?
    There are 14 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Air Malta, Lufthansa, Swiss, Air France and Turkish Airlines.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Malta and Geneva ?
    There are weekly 0, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Malta to Geneva ?
    When flying from Malta, you will be using one of the following airports: Luqa International Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Geneva International Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.