Flights from Madrid to Lyon
On Turna.com

Madrid Lyon Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Madrid to Lyon

From Airports
Barajas Airport
Torrejon Airport
Destination Airports
Saint Exupery Airport
Grenoble Saint Geoirs Airport
Part-Dieu Airport
Bron Airport
Cheapest Price
876.96 TL
Most Popular Airline
Shortest Flight Duration
1 h 50 min

Cheapest Madrid To Lyon Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Madrid to Lyon

Iberia
Madrid - Lyon
31 August 2022, Wednesday 21:55
09 September 2022, Friday 06:10
TAP Portugal
Madrid - Lyon
22 August 2022, Monday 11:10
28 August 2022, Sunday 06:10
TAP Portugal
Madrid - Lyon
09 September 2022, Friday 22:10
19 September 2022, Monday 18:30
TAP Portugal
Madrid - Lyon
22 August 2022, Monday 11:10
31 August 2022, Wednesday 06:10
Iberia
Madrid - Lyon
30 August 2022, Tuesday 21:55
09 September 2022, Friday 06:10
Iberia
Madrid - Lyon
26 July 2022, Tuesday 16:00
02 August 2022, Tuesday 18:30
Iberia
Madrid - Lyon
27 July 2022, Wednesday 10:05
02 August 2022, Tuesday 18:30
TAP Portugal
Madrid - Lyon
22 August 2022, Monday 11:10
01 September 2022, Thursday 18:30

Cheapest Madrid To Lyon Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Madrid to Lyon

Iberia
Madrid - Lyon
direct-flight - 1h 50m
28 July 2022, Thursday 21:55
Iberia
Madrid - Lyon
direct-flight - 1h 50m
26 July 2022, Tuesday 16:00
Iberia
Madrid - Lyon
direct-flight - 1h 50m
27 July 2022, Wednesday 10:05
Iberia
Madrid - Lyon
direct-flight - 1h 50m
05 September 2022, Monday 08:45

Flights From Madrid To Other Destinations

Instead of Lyon, you may fly to the cities below

Air Europa
direct-flight - 1h 25m
12 September 2022, Monday 07:30
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 15m
05 July 2022, Tuesday 14:35
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 20m
26 July 2022, Tuesday 20:05
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 15m
19 July 2022, Tuesday 07:10
easyJet
direct-flight - 2h 15m
25 July 2022, Monday 16:30
TAP Portugal
1 stop - 7h 25m
10 July 2022, Sunday 11:05
Air Europa
direct-flight - 2h 40m
25 September 2022, Sunday 07:10
easyJet
direct-flight - 1h 55m
01 October 2022, Saturday 09:50
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 15m
20 July 2022, Wednesday 10:10
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 5m
13 August 2022, Saturday 20:35
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 40m
27 September 2022, Tuesday 13:20
Air Europa
direct-flight - 2h 30m
03 August 2022, Wednesday 07:10
Iberia
direct-flight - 1h 55m
21 September 2022, Wednesday 10:05
Iberia
direct-flight - 1h 40m
28 September 2022, Wednesday 07:30
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h
15 September 2022, Thursday 06:50
Vueling Airlines
1 stop - 11h
14 August 2022, Sunday 23:00
Iberia
direct-flight - 2h 10m
13 July 2022, Wednesday 15:25
Iberia
direct-flight - 1h 15m
02 July 2022, Saturday 19:45
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 55m
16 July 2022, Saturday 05:55
Air Europa
direct-flight - 2h 15m
13 September 2022, Tuesday 07:55

Flights To Lyon From Other Cities

Instead of Madrid, you may think of flying from below cities

TAP Portugal
1 stop - 13h 55m
18 September 2022, Sunday 10:25
Air France
1 stop - 13h 5m
15 July 2022, Friday 18:35
Vueling Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 25m
21 September 2022, Wednesday 10:30
easyJet
direct-flight - 1h 10m
01 September 2022, Thursday 07:05
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
1 stop - 5h 40m
14 September 2022, Wednesday 11:55
Transavia France
direct-flight - 1h 30m
11 July 2022, Monday 19:15
easyJet
direct-flight - 2h 20m
06 July 2022, Wednesday 19:30
Air France
direct-flight - 55m
27 July 2022, Wednesday 06:55
Air France
direct-flight - 55m
04 August 2022, Thursday 06:45
easyJet
direct-flight - 1h 15m
19 August 2022, Friday 21:10
easyJet
direct-flight - 2h
28 July 2022, Thursday 20:30
Air France
direct-flight - 1h 5m
12 July 2022, Tuesday 17:30
Vueling Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 35m
04 July 2022, Monday 15:30
Transavia France
direct-flight - 3h
07 September 2022, Wednesday 10:55
Vueling Airlines
1 stop - 9h 25m
01 September 2022, Thursday 23:10
easyJet
direct-flight - 1h
11 August 2022, Thursday 19:35
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
1 stop - 5h 50m
07 September 2022, Wednesday 11:45

Madrid Lyon Flight Information

The cheapest flight between Madrid and Lyon in the coming 30 days is 877 TL and belong to Iberia company.

Madrid Lyon cheapest flights are : one way 877 TL, and round trip 2,294 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from Madrid to Lyon on average 26 days before departure.

The highest season for Madrid to Lyon flights is November, July and August. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for December, October and September. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Madrid and Lyon.

The distance between Madrid and Lyon is 912 km and the fastest flight takes 1 hour 50 minutes.

MAD-LYS

Transportation from City Center to Madrid Airport

The distance between Madrid city center and the airport is 12 km. Metro, train, bus, taxi, private car and car rental options are used to reach the airport from the city center.

You can reach terminals 2 and 4 of the airport by transferring to line 8 from the metro network at different points in the city center. The metro operates between 06:00 in the morning and 02:00 at night. Another option is the train, which reaches terminal 4 of the airport from the city center and the surrounding areas. Trains operate between 05:15 in the morning and 00:15 at night.

It is possible to go to the airport from the city center with the bus of the Airport Express company, and the municipal buses numbered 200 or 204. Buses can be used between 05.00 and 23.00.

You can reach the airport by using taxis from all over the city. It is among the suggestions to ask the price before getting into the taxi. In addition, it is possible to make your airport journey in a short time by renting a car through car rental offices and internet reservation.

Transportation from Lyon Saint-Exupery Airport to the City Center

Lyon Saint-Exupery Airport is approximately 5 km from the city of Lyon. Between the city center and the airport, there are many transportation options such as Lyon express tram, train, shuttle buses, taxi and car rental.

By using the Express tram line, you can reach the city center in 30 minutes, but this option is not preferred by those who set off with a small budget, as it is a bit expensive. It is also possible to buy tram tickets online.

Those who want to travel by train can use the train station, which is a 5-minute walk from the airport. It is also possible to reach many towns and cities around France from this station. Shuttle buses serving between 06.00-23.00 can also be a suitable option in this sense.

Those who plan to use a taxi in Lyon should not forget that the night tariff is applied in this city. To go from the airport to the city center, it is necessary to pay 50-55 euros during the day and 65-70 euros at night. For the car rental option, you can contact the rental offices at the airport.

FAQs about Flights from Madrid to Lyon

  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Madrid to Lyon ?
    When flying from Madrid, you will be using one of the following airports: Barajas Airport, Torrejon Airport. You will be arriving to these airport(s): Grenoble Saint Geoirs Airport, Bron Airport, Saint Exupery Airport, Part-Dieu Airport.
  • How long does a flight take from Madrid to Lyon?
    It takes 1 hour 50 minutes.
  • Which airlines provide flights from Madrid to Lyon?
    There are 15 airlines operating on this route. Here are the most popular airlines: Brussels Airlines, TAP Portugal, Iberia, Lufthansa and Air France.
  • Which is the cheapest day or less popular day of the week to fly from Madrid to Lyon ?
    Tuesday is the cheapest day and Sunday is the most expensive day.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.