Madinah Kolkata Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Madinah to Kolkata

From Airport
Madinah Airport
Destination Airport
Netaji Subhas Int Airport
The Cheapest Price
1,964.53 TL
The Most Popular Airline

Cheapest Madinah To Kolkata Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Madinah to Kolkata

Saudi Airlines
Madinah - Kolkata
10 September 2021, Friday 01:45
16 September 2021, Thursday 06:55
Air Arabia
Madinah - Kolkata
15 September 2021, Wednesday 16:55
22 September 2021, Wednesday 06:55
Saudi Airlines
Madinah - Kolkata
10 September 2021, Friday 01:45
20 September 2021, Monday 09:45
Saudi Airlines
Madinah - Kolkata
14 September 2021, Tuesday 21:45
22 September 2021, Wednesday 06:55
Saudi Airlines
Madinah - Kolkata
14 September 2021, Tuesday 21:45
20 September 2021, Monday 09:45

Cheapest Madinah To Kolkata Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Madinah to Kolkata

Air Arabia
Madinah - Kolkata
2 stop - 18h 25m
15 September 2021, Wednesday 16:55
Air Arabia
Madinah - Kolkata
2 stop - 18h 25m
03 September 2021, Friday 16:55
Air Arabia
Madinah - Kolkata
2 stop - 18h 25m
05 September 2021, Sunday 16:55
Air Arabia
Madinah - Kolkata
2 stop - 18h 25m
06 October 2021, Wednesday 16:55

Flights From Madinah To Other Destinations

Instead of Kolkata, you may fly to the cities below

Air Arabia
1 stop - 7h 5m
30 August 2021, Monday 16:55
Air Arabia
1 stop - 7h 50m
02 September 2021, Thursday 16:55
Air Arabia
1 stop - 8h 50m
06 September 2021, Monday 16:55
Air Arabia
1 stop - 8h 25m
31 August 2021, Tuesday 16:55
Air Arabia
1 stop - 8h 55m
24 September 2021, Friday 16:55
Air Arabia
2 stop - 13h 30m
06 September 2021, Monday 16:55
Air Arabia
1 stop - 11h 40m
13 September 2021, Monday 16:55
Flynas
1 stop - 15h 15m
29 September 2021, Wednesday 10:20

Flights To Kolkata From Other Cities

Instead of Madinah, you may think of flying from below cities

Vistara Airlines
1 stop - 8h 5m
12 August 2021, Thursday 23:00
Etihad Airways
2 stop - 19h 25m
09 August 2021, Monday 10:55
Etihad Airways
2 stop - 28h 5m
18 September 2021, Saturday 15:45
Air Arabia
2 stop - 25h 50m
03 October 2021, Sunday 09:10

Madinah Kolkata Flight Information

Madinah Kolkata cheapest flights are : one way 1,965 TL, and round trip 5,306 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from Madinah to Kolkata on average 43 days before departure.

The highest season for Madinah to Kolkata flights is January, December and August. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for September, October and November. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Madinah and Kolkata.

The cheapest flight between Madinah and Kolkata in the coming 30 days is 3,234 TL and belong to Air Arabia company.

FAQs about Flights from Madinah to Kolkata

  • Which airlines provide flights from Madinah to Kolkata?
    There are 9 airlines operating on this route. Here are the most popular airlines: Saudi Airlines, Emirates, Oman Air, Etihad Airways and Turkish Airlines.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Madinah and Kolkata ?
    There are weekly 201, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Madinah to Kolkata ?
    When flying from Madinah, you will be using one of the following airports: Madinah Airport. You will be arriving to these airport(s): Netaji Subhas Int Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.