Lviv Tallinn Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Lviv to Tallinn

From Airport
Lviv Airport
Destination Airports
Lennart Meri Airport
Pirita Harbor Airport
The Cheapest Price
151.89 TL
The Most Popular Airline
Shortest Flight Duration
3 h 55 min

Cheapest Lviv To Tallinn Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Lviv to Tallinn

Wizz Air
Lviv - Tallinn
16 December 2021, Thursday 06:15
23 December 2021, Thursday 08:45
Wizz Air
Lviv - Tallinn
31 October 2021, Sunday 06:40
07 November 2021, Sunday 09:20
LOT Polish Airlines
Lviv - Tallinn
25 November 2021, Thursday 18:50
02 December 2021, Thursday 08:45
LOT Polish Airlines
Lviv - Tallinn
26 November 2021, Friday 19:00
02 December 2021, Thursday 08:45
LOT Polish Airlines
Lviv - Tallinn
26 November 2021, Friday 19:00
03 December 2021, Friday 09:20
LOT Polish Airlines
Lviv - Tallinn
27 November 2021, Saturday 18:50
06 December 2021, Monday 18:00
LOT Polish Airlines
Lviv - Tallinn
27 November 2021, Saturday 18:50
05 December 2021, Sunday 09:20
LOT Polish Airlines
Lviv - Tallinn
27 November 2021, Saturday 18:50
04 December 2021, Saturday 15:00

Cheapest Lviv To Tallinn Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Lviv to Tallinn

Wizz Air
Lviv - Tallinn
direct-flight - 2h
31 October 2021, Sunday 06:40
Wizz Air
Lviv - Tallinn
direct-flight - 2h
11 November 2021, Thursday 06:15
Wizz Air
Lviv - Tallinn
direct-flight - 2h
18 November 2021, Thursday 06:15
Wizz Air
Lviv - Tallinn
direct-flight - 2h
19 December 2021, Sunday 06:40

Flights From Lviv To Other Destinations

Instead of Tallinn, you may fly to the cities below

Wizz Air
direct-flight - 1h 40m
14 October 2021, Thursday 11:55
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 1h 20m
19 November 2021, Friday 18:55
Lufthansa
1 stop - 9h 10m
02 November 2021, Tuesday 09:55
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 14h 10m
08 November 2021, Monday 21:25
Wizz Air
1 stop - 22h 50m
03 November 2021, Wednesday 18:55
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 55m
18 November 2021, Thursday 15:25
Ryanair
1 stop - 21h 45m
28 September 2021, Tuesday 19:45
Wizz Air
1 stop - 25h 30m
21 October 2021, Thursday 11:10

Flights To Tallinn From Other Cities

Instead of Lviv, you may think of flying from below cities

Austrian
2 stop - 21h 5m
31 October 2021, Sunday 15:00
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h
11 December 2021, Saturday 16:35
Ryanair
1 stop - 26h 5m
15 October 2021, Friday 08:00
Ryanair
1 stop - 9h 10m
14 December 2021, Tuesday 11:35
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 2h 20m
30 November 2021, Tuesday 07:00
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 2h 20m
01 December 2021, Wednesday 13:30
LOT Polish Airlines
1 stop - 3h 20m
20 December 2021, Monday 21:05
LOT Polish Airlines
1 stop - 22h 40m
16 December 2021, Thursday 15:20

Lviv Tallinn Flight Information

Lviv Tallinn cheapest flights are : one way 152 TL, and round trip 750 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from Lviv to Tallinn on average 34 days before departure.

The highest season for Lviv to Tallinn flights is November, October and September. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for February, July and March. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Lviv and Tallinn.

The distance between Lviv and Tallinn is 1072 km and the fastest flight takes 3 hour 55 minutes.

The cheapest flight between Lviv and Tallinn in the coming 30 days is 689 TL and belong to Wizz Air company.

FAQs about Flights from Lviv to Tallinn

  • How long does a flight take from Lviv to Tallinn?
    It takes 3 hour 55 minutes.
  • Which airlines provide flights from Lviv to Tallinn?
    There are 9 airlines operating on this route. Here are the most popular airlines: Austrian, LOT Polish Airlines, Lufthansa, Windrose Airlines and Air Baltic.
  • Which is the cheapest day or less popular day of the week to fly from Lviv to Tallinn ?
    Tuesday is the cheapest day and Tuesday is the most expensive day.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Lviv and Tallinn ?
    There are weekly 37, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Lviv to Tallinn ?
    When flying from Lviv, you will be using one of the following airports: Lviv Airport. You will be arriving to these airport(s): Pirita Harbor Airport, Lennart Meri Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.