Lviv Minsk Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Lviv to Minsk

From Airport
Lviv Airport
Destination Airports
The Cheapest Price
592.72 TL
The Most Popular Airline
Shortest Flight Duration
1 h 15 min

Cheapest Lviv To Minsk Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Lviv to Minsk

Belavia
Lviv - Minsk
17 May 2021, Monday 15:20
26 May 2021, Wednesday 13:10
Belavia
Lviv - Minsk
20 May 2021, Thursday 15:20
28 May 2021, Friday 13:10
Belavia
Lviv - Minsk
28 May 2021, Friday 15:20
05 June 2021, Saturday 13:10
Belavia
Lviv - Minsk
01 July 2021, Thursday 15:20
08 July 2021, Thursday 13:10
Belavia
Lviv - Minsk
17 July 2021, Saturday 15:20
24 July 2021, Saturday 13:10
Belavia
Lviv - Minsk
04 June 2021, Friday 20:15
10 June 2021, Thursday 18:15
Belavia
Lviv - Minsk
01 July 2021, Thursday 15:20
11 July 2021, Sunday 13:10
Belavia
Lviv - Minsk
18 July 2021, Sunday 15:20
24 July 2021, Saturday 13:10

Cheapest Lviv To Minsk Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Lviv to Minsk

Belavia
Lviv - Minsk
direct-flight - 1h 15m
17 July 2021, Saturday 15:20
Belavia
Lviv - Minsk
direct-flight - 1h 15m
02 August 2021, Monday 15:20
Belavia
Lviv - Minsk
direct-flight - 1h 15m
25 July 2021, Sunday 15:20
Belavia
Lviv - Minsk
direct-flight - 1h 15m
01 July 2021, Thursday 15:20

Flights From Lviv To Other Destinations

Instead of Minsk, you may fly to the cities below

Wizz Air
direct-flight - 55m
26 July 2021, Monday 11:00
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 1h 10m
02 June 2021, Wednesday 13:40
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 1h 5m
18 June 2021, Friday 16:25
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 1h 15m
28 July 2021, Wednesday 13:00
Ryanair
direct-flight - 55m
16 July 2021, Friday 23:15
SkyUp Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 15m
31 July 2021, Saturday 17:30
Ukraine Intl Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 30m
27 July 2021, Tuesday 07:00
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 1h 10m
15 June 2021, Tuesday 09:00

Flights To Minsk From Other Cities

Instead of Lviv, you may think of flying from below cities

Belavia
direct-flight - 35m
15 May 2021, Saturday 18:40
LOT Polish Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 15m
10 June 2021, Thursday 11:15
Belavia
direct-flight - 55m
12 June 2021, Saturday 20:05
LOT Polish Airlines
1 stop - 18h 35m
08 May 2021, Saturday 17:55
LOT Polish Airlines
1 stop - 23h
22 July 2021, Thursday 18:30
Belavia
direct-flight - 1h 25m
20 July 2021, Tuesday 16:00
LOT Polish Airlines
1 stop - 24h 5m
29 May 2021, Saturday 12:25
Air Baltic
1 stop - 22h 35m
09 July 2021, Friday 14:45

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Lviv Minsk

If There is No Lviv Minsk Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 10m
19 May 2021, Wednesday 11:10
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 5m
06 June 2021, Sunday 18:15
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h
24 May 2021, Monday 10:35
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 50m
08 June 2021, Tuesday 06:10
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 5m
31 May 2021, Monday 19:05
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 5m
13 July 2021, Tuesday 17:15
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 45m
25 June 2021, Friday 15:45
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 45m
07 June 2021, Monday 06:35

Lviv Minsk Flight Information

Lviv Minsk cheapest flights are : one way 593 TL, and round trip 1,064 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from Lviv to Minsk on average 70 days before departure.

The highest season for Lviv to Minsk flights is December, November and September. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for October, August and July. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Lviv and Minsk.

Lviv to Minsk evening departures are 15% cheaper than the evening flights. (We have calculated these results from the TURNA data for the coming 30 days flight prices)

The distance between Lviv and Minsk is 513 km and the fastest flight takes 1 hour 15 minutes.

The cheapest flight between Lviv and Minsk in the coming 30 days is 635 TL and belong to Belavia company.

FAQs about Flights from Lviv to Minsk

  • How long does a flight take from Lviv to Minsk?
    It takes 1 hour 15 minutes.
  • Which airlines provide flights from Lviv to Minsk?
    There are 8 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : LOT Polish Airlines, Austrian, Turkish Airlines, Lufthansa and Belavia.
  • Which is the cheapest day or less popular day of the week to fly from Lviv to Minsk ?
    Thursday is the cheapest day and Tuesday is the most expensive day.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Lviv and Minsk ?
    There are weekly 66, daily 11 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Lviv to Minsk ?
    When flying from Lviv, you will be using one of the following airports: Lviv Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Minsk 1 Airport, Minsk 2 International Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.

From Lviv to Minsk Flights Prices

Here is the price list of Lviv to Minsk flight tickets. Find cheapest flights on Turna!
Airlines Number of Daily Flights Flight Ticket Prices
Belavia 1 836.52
Turkish Airlines 3 2,710.87
Austrian 7 4,815.36
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.