Lviv Larnaca Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Lviv to Larnaca

From Airport
Lviv Airport
Destination Airport
Larnaca Airport
The Cheapest Price
138.57 TL
The Most Popular Airline
Shortest Flight Duration
2 h 55 min

Cheapest Lviv To Larnaca Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Lviv to Larnaca

Wizz Air
Lviv - Larnaca
04 December 2021, Saturday 06:15
10 December 2021, Friday 21:45
Wizz Air
Lviv - Larnaca
07 December 2021, Tuesday 06:15
14 December 2021, Tuesday 09:45
Wizz Air
Lviv - Larnaca
22 November 2021, Monday 18:10
30 November 2021, Tuesday 09:45
Wizz Air
Lviv - Larnaca
30 November 2021, Tuesday 06:15
10 December 2021, Friday 21:45
Wizz Air
Lviv - Larnaca
04 December 2021, Saturday 06:15
11 December 2021, Saturday 09:45
Wizz Air
Lviv - Larnaca
03 December 2021, Friday 06:00
10 December 2021, Friday 21:45
Wizz Air
Lviv - Larnaca
04 December 2021, Saturday 06:15
14 December 2021, Tuesday 09:45
Wizz Air
Lviv - Larnaca
03 December 2021, Friday 06:00
11 December 2021, Saturday 09:45

Cheapest Lviv To Larnaca Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Lviv to Larnaca

Wizz Air
Lviv - Larnaca
direct-flight - 2h 55m
13 November 2021, Saturday 06:15
Wizz Air
Lviv - Larnaca
direct-flight - 2h 55m
07 December 2021, Tuesday 06:15
Wizz Air
Lviv - Larnaca
direct-flight - 2h 55m
22 November 2021, Monday 18:10
Wizz Air
Lviv - Larnaca
direct-flight - 2h 55m
11 January 2022, Tuesday 06:15

Flights From Lviv To Other Destinations

Instead of Larnaca, you may fly to the cities below

Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 14h 5m
12 January 2022, Wednesday 16:15
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 6h 15m
06 January 2022, Thursday 15:25
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 15h 25m
04 November 2021, Thursday 15:20
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 14h 40m
06 January 2022, Thursday 15:25
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 4h 55m
01 December 2021, Wednesday 16:15
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 6h 5m
18 November 2021, Thursday 15:20
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 9h 15m
16 November 2021, Tuesday 09:40
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 4h 50m
15 January 2022, Saturday 17:30
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 6h 20m
10 November 2021, Wednesday 16:15
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 5h 35m
30 December 2021, Thursday 15:20
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 5h 30m
01 November 2021, Monday 16:15
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 12h 25m
29 October 2021, Friday 19:35
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 14h 35m
05 January 2022, Wednesday 16:15
Ukraine Intl Airlines
1 stop - 11h
02 November 2021, Tuesday 12:25
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 6h 40m
06 November 2021, Saturday 17:25
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 6h 40m
13 November 2021, Saturday 17:30

Flights To Larnaca From Other Cities

Instead of Lviv, you may think of flying from below cities

Wizz Air
direct-flight - 2h 30m
01 December 2021, Wednesday 07:10
easyJet
direct-flight - 3h 45m
01 January 2022, Saturday 13:30
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 2h 50m
04 December 2021, Saturday 16:00
Wizz Air
1 stop - 30h 35m
05 November 2021, Friday 13:55
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 2h 40m
07 November 2021, Sunday 21:40
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 2h 55m
23 November 2021, Tuesday 06:40
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 2h 30m
20 December 2021, Monday 06:10
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 3h 10m
24 October 2021, Sunday 06:20
Belavia
direct-flight - 3h 25m
09 November 2021, Tuesday 13:20
Aegean Airlines
1 stop - 5h 30m
04 November 2021, Thursday 18:25
Austrian
1 stop - 10h 40m
22 November 2021, Monday 16:00
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 3h 25m
02 December 2021, Thursday 09:30
Austrian
1 stop - 10h 40m
03 November 2021, Wednesday 15:00
Lufthansa
2 stop - 41h 20m
05 November 2021, Friday 07:00
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 2h 10m
06 November 2021, Saturday 12:40
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 2h 5m
21 October 2021, Thursday 19:10
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 3h 5m
02 November 2021, Tuesday 05:45
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 3h 25m
03 November 2021, Wednesday 06:15

Lviv Larnaca Flight Information

Lviv Larnaca cheapest flights are : one way 139 TL, and round trip 442 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from Lviv to Larnaca on average 24 days before departure.

The highest season for Lviv to Larnaca flights is May, April and October. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for March, December and November. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Lviv and Larnaca.

The distance between Lviv and Larnaca is 1838 km and the fastest flight takes 2 hour 55 minutes.

The cheapest flight between Lviv and Larnaca in the coming 30 days is 139 TL and belong to Wizz Air company.

FAQs about Flights from Lviv to Larnaca

  • How long does a flight take from Lviv to Larnaca?
    It takes 2 hour 55 minutes.
  • Which airlines provide flights from Lviv to Larnaca?
    There are 8 airlines operating on this route. Here are the most popular airlines: Lufthansa, Wizz Air, LOT Polish Airlines, Austrian and Ukraine Intl Airlines.
  • Which is the cheapest day or less popular day of the week to fly from Lviv to Larnaca ?
    Tuesday is the cheapest day and Saturday is the most expensive day.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Lviv and Larnaca ?
    There are weekly 2, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Lviv to Larnaca ?
    When flying from Lviv, you will be using one of the following airports: Lviv Airport. You will be arriving to these airport(s): Larnaca Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.