Flight Info Notes on Lviv to Kazan

From Airport
Lviv Airport
Destination Airport
Kazan Intl Airport
The Most Popular Airline

Flights From Lviv To Other Destinations

Instead of Kazan, you may fly to the cities below

Ryanair
1 stop - 27h 20m
20 October 2021, Wednesday 00:00
SkyUp Airlines
direct-flight - 2h 35m
03 October 2021, Sunday 17:25
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 24h 55m
06 October 2021, Wednesday 19:35
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 14h 10m
08 November 2021, Monday 21:25
Ukraine Intl Airlines
1 stop - 4h 10m
06 December 2021, Monday 22:20
Wizz Air
1 stop - 22h 50m
03 November 2021, Wednesday 18:55
Ryanair
1 stop - 29h 55m
08 November 2021, Monday 19:15
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 15h 5m
13 November 2021, Saturday 17:25

Flights To Kazan From Other Cities

Instead of Lviv, you may think of flying from below cities

Ryanair
1 stop - 22h 30m
03 December 2021, Friday 12:10
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 3h 25m
09 October 2021, Saturday 07:15
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 13h 45m
01 November 2021, Monday 22:00
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
2 stop - 15h 20m
28 October 2021, Thursday 05:45
S7 Airlines
1 stop - 6h 50m
29 November 2021, Monday 12:35
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
2 stop - 13h 45m
12 October 2021, Tuesday 06:20
Air Serbia
2 stop - 32h 10m
16 December 2021, Thursday 15:20
LOT Polish Airlines
1 stop - 9h 45m
12 October 2021, Tuesday 15:25

Lviv Kazan Flight Information

FAQs about Flights from Lviv to Kazan

  • Which airlines provide flights from Lviv to Kazan?
    There are 5 airlines operating on this route. Here are the most popular airlines: LOT Polish Airlines, Austrian, Turkish Airlines, Ukraine Intl Airlines and Wizz Air.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Lviv and Kazan ?
    There are weekly 0, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Lviv to Kazan ?
    When flying from Lviv, you will be using one of the following airports: Lviv Airport. You will be arriving to these airport(s): Kazan Intl Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.