Lviv Ankara Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Lviv to Ankara

From Airport
Lviv Airport
Destination Airport
The Cheapest Price
566.99 TL
The Most Popular Airline
Shortest Flight Duration
4 h 30 min

Cheapest Lviv To Ankara Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Lviv to Ankara

Pegasus Airlines
Lviv - Ankara
06 January 2022, Thursday 15:25
13 January 2022, Thursday 13:20
Pegasus Airlines
Lviv - Ankara
06 January 2022, Thursday 15:25
14 January 2022, Friday 06:05
Pegasus Airlines
Lviv - Ankara
06 January 2022, Thursday 15:25
16 January 2022, Sunday 06:05
Pegasus Airlines
Lviv - Ankara
30 December 2021, Thursday 15:25
07 January 2022, Friday 06:05
Pegasus Airlines
Lviv - Ankara
24 December 2021, Friday 16:20
01 January 2022, Saturday 09:55
SkyUp Airlines
Lviv - Ankara
13 December 2021, Monday 10:15
21 December 2021, Tuesday 06:05
SkyUp Airlines
Lviv - Ankara
10 January 2022, Monday 10:15
17 January 2022, Monday 08:05
SkyUp Airlines
Lviv - Ankara
10 January 2022, Monday 10:15
16 January 2022, Sunday 06:05

Cheapest Lviv To Ankara Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Lviv to Ankara

Pegasus Airlines
Lviv - Ankara
1 stop - 6h 15m
06 January 2022, Thursday 15:25
Pegasus Airlines
Lviv - Ankara
1 stop - 14h 45m
16 January 2022, Sunday 16:15
Pegasus Airlines
Lviv - Ankara
1 stop - 7h 20m
24 December 2021, Friday 16:20
Pegasus Airlines
Lviv - Ankara
1 stop - 6h 10m
15 January 2022, Saturday 17:30

Flights From Lviv To Other Destinations

Instead of Ankara, you may fly to the cities below

Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 14h 5m
12 January 2022, Wednesday 16:15
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 15h 25m
04 November 2021, Thursday 15:20
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 14h 40m
06 January 2022, Thursday 15:25
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 4h 55m
01 December 2021, Wednesday 16:15
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 6h 5m
18 November 2021, Thursday 15:20
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 9h 15m
16 November 2021, Tuesday 09:40
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 4h 50m
15 January 2022, Saturday 17:30
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 6h 20m
10 November 2021, Wednesday 16:15
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 5h 35m
30 December 2021, Thursday 15:20
Pegasus Airlines
direct-flight - 2h 5m
05 January 2022, Wednesday 16:20
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 7h 15m
17 December 2021, Friday 16:20
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 5h 30m
01 November 2021, Monday 16:15
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 12h 25m
29 October 2021, Friday 19:35
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 12h 30m
25 October 2021, Monday 19:35
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 24h 20m
12 November 2021, Friday 16:20
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 7h 30m
17 November 2021, Wednesday 16:15
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 6h 40m
06 November 2021, Saturday 17:25
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 2h 55m
13 November 2021, Saturday 06:15

Flights To Ankara From Other Cities

Instead of Lviv, you may think of flying from below cities

Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 4h 50m
23 December 2021, Thursday 12:05
Corendon
1 stop - 12h 45m
11 January 2022, Tuesday 18:30
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 5h 5m
19 January 2022, Wednesday 14:45
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 5h 45m
06 December 2021, Monday 17:55
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 7h 55m
11 January 2022, Tuesday 15:45
Pegasus Airlines
direct-flight - 2h 5m
15 January 2022, Saturday 02:10
Wizz Air
1 stop - 21h
11 November 2021, Thursday 14:40
Ryanair
1 stop - 7h 55m
08 December 2021, Wednesday 19:20
LOT Polish Airlines
2 stop - 26h 25m
12 November 2021, Friday 19:40
Corendon
1 stop - 20h
07 January 2022, Friday 09:50
Corendon
1 stop - 16h 10m
15 December 2021, Wednesday 04:25
Pegasus Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 30m
15 December 2021, Wednesday 01:20
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 6h 40m
18 January 2022, Tuesday 14:00
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 6h 15m
12 December 2021, Sunday 02:55
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 4h 10m
20 December 2021, Monday 16:05
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 10h
08 January 2022, Saturday 10:10
Ryanair
1 stop - 17h
03 November 2021, Wednesday 11:15
Wizz Air
2 stop - 23h 40m
05 November 2021, Friday 20:05
Pegasus Airlines
direct-flight - 2h 25m
31 October 2021, Sunday 08:15
Corendon
1 stop - 13h 35m
27 October 2021, Wednesday 08:30

Smart Flights From Lviv To Ankara

You can find Smart Flights between Lviv Ankara only on Turna.com.

3 stop - 14h 3m
21 October 2021, Thursday 22:50

Lviv Ankara Flight Information

Lviv Ankara cheapest flights are : one way 567 TL, and round trip 1,196 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from Lviv to Ankara on average 77 days before departure.

The highest season for Lviv to Ankara flights is April, August and July. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for February, March and January. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Lviv and Ankara.

The distance between Lviv and Ankara is 1288 km and the fastest flight takes 4 hour 30 minutes.

The cheapest flight between Lviv and Ankara in the coming 30 days is 711 TL and belong to Pegasus company.

FAQs about Flights from Lviv to Ankara

  • How long does a flight take from Lviv to Ankara?
    It takes 4 hour 30 minutes.
  • Which airlines provide flights from Lviv to Ankara?
    There are 11 airlines operating on this route. Here are the most popular airlines: Turkish Airlines, Ukraine Intl Airlines, Pegasus Airlines, Lufthansa and LOT Polish Airlines.
  • Which is the cheapest day or less popular day of the week to fly from Lviv to Ankara ?
    Wednesday is the cheapest day and Sunday is the most expensive day.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Lviv and Ankara ?
    There are weekly 475, daily 92 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Lviv to Ankara ?
    When flying from Lviv, you will be using one of the following airports: Lviv Airport. You will be arriving to these airport(s): Esenboga Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.

From Lviv to Ankara Flights Prices

Here is the price list of Lviv to Ankara flight tickets. Find cheapest flights on Turna!
Airlines Number of Daily Flights Flight Ticket Prices
SkyUp Airlines 2 1,217.26
Turkish Airlines 76 1,449.05
Pegasus Airlines 2 1,489.00
Austrian 4 3,585.12
LOT Polish Airlines 6 3,837.16
Lufthansa 2 10,624.05
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.