Luxembourg Amsterdam Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Luxembourg to Amsterdam

From Airport
Luxembourg Airport
Destination Airport
The Cheapest Price
447.50 TL
The Most Popular Airline
Shortest Flight Duration
1 h 5 min

Cheapest Luxembourg To Amsterdam Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Luxembourg to Amsterdam

Ryanair
Luxembourg - Amsterdam
08 November 2021, Monday 17:25
16 November 2021, Tuesday 14:40
Ryanair
Luxembourg - Amsterdam
05 November 2021, Friday 21:50
12 November 2021, Friday 21:45
Ryanair
Luxembourg - Amsterdam
05 November 2021, Friday 21:50
13 November 2021, Saturday 14:10
Scandinavian Airlines
Luxembourg - Amsterdam
11 November 2021, Thursday 18:00
21 November 2021, Sunday 11:20
Ryanair
Luxembourg - Amsterdam
20 December 2021, Monday 17:35
28 December 2021, Tuesday 21:45
Scandinavian Airlines
Luxembourg - Amsterdam
11 November 2021, Thursday 18:00
20 November 2021, Saturday 07:00
Lufthansa
Luxembourg - Amsterdam
24 December 2021, Friday 09:10
02 January 2022, Sunday 14:50
Lufthansa
Luxembourg - Amsterdam
09 November 2021, Tuesday 17:40
16 November 2021, Tuesday 14:40

Cheapest Luxembourg To Amsterdam Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Luxembourg to Amsterdam

Ryanair
Luxembourg - Amsterdam
1 stop - 16h 15m
08 November 2021, Monday 17:25
Ryanair
Luxembourg - Amsterdam
1 stop - 21h 10m
05 November 2021, Friday 21:50
easyJet
Luxembourg - Amsterdam
1 stop - 9h 45m
06 December 2021, Monday 11:45
easyJet
Luxembourg - Amsterdam
1 stop - 25h 55m
09 January 2022, Sunday 20:30

Flights From Luxembourg To Other Destinations

Instead of Amsterdam, you may fly to the cities below

Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 30m
22 November 2021, Monday 12:20
Ryanair
1 stop - 13h
15 November 2021, Monday 21:40
Lufthansa
1 stop - 4h 45m
23 December 2021, Thursday 13:15
Ryanair
1 stop - 12h 10m
26 November 2021, Friday 21:40
Ryanair
1 stop - 24h 40m
19 November 2021, Friday 21:40
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
1 stop - 3h 5m
25 November 2021, Thursday 10:50
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
1 stop - 16h 50m
19 November 2021, Friday 06:15
Ryanair
1 stop - 12h 40m
10 December 2021, Friday 09:00
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
1 stop - 5h
25 October 2021, Monday 06:10
Ryanair
1 stop - 12h 10m
22 November 2021, Monday 09:15
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 15m
23 October 2021, Saturday 22:30
British Airways
1 stop - 14h 30m
29 December 2021, Wednesday 20:10
Luxair
direct-flight - 1h 10m
10 November 2021, Wednesday 18:15
Ryanair
1 stop - 16h 40m
19 November 2021, Friday 20:35
Ryanair
1 stop - 26h 25m
25 November 2021, Thursday 21:40
Ryanair
1 stop - 7h 55m
19 November 2021, Friday 12:15

Flights To Amsterdam From Other Cities

Instead of Luxembourg, you may think of flying from below cities

easyJet
direct-flight - 1h 30m
03 January 2022, Monday 11:15
Ryanair
1 stop - 19h 45m
29 November 2021, Monday 14:55
Ryanair
1 stop - 21h 30m
05 November 2021, Friday 21:30
Ryanair
1 stop - 15h 35m
15 November 2021, Monday 18:00
Eurowings
1 stop - 5h 55m
03 November 2021, Wednesday 12:00
easyJet
direct-flight - 1h 30m
21 December 2021, Tuesday 20:50
Ryanair
1 stop - 10h 50m
30 November 2021, Tuesday 10:30
easyJet
direct-flight - 1h 45m
01 January 2022, Saturday 09:35
Air France
1 stop - 4h 15m
05 January 2022, Wednesday 15:20
Ryanair
1 stop - 17h
04 December 2021, Saturday 16:35
Ryanair
1 stop - 13h 50m
23 November 2021, Tuesday 06:30
Air France
direct-flight - 1h 40m
19 January 2022, Wednesday 09:45
easyJet
direct-flight - 1h 55m
18 December 2021, Saturday 17:25
Air Europa
1 stop - 6h 55m
15 November 2021, Monday 10:40
Ryanair
1 stop - 18h
10 November 2021, Wednesday 18:45
Ryanair
1 stop - 11h 45m
16 November 2021, Tuesday 09:35
easyJet
direct-flight - 1h 40m
10 January 2022, Monday 20:55
Eurowings
direct-flight - 1h 30m
13 December 2021, Monday 07:10
Air Europa
1 stop - 15h 10m
06 November 2021, Saturday 18:35

Smart Flights From Luxembourg To Amsterdam

You can find Smart Flights between Luxembourg Amsterdam only on Turna.com.

3 stop - 7h 38m
21 October 2021, Thursday 22:29
3 stop - 10h 55m
21 October 2021, Thursday 22:29

Luxembourg Amsterdam Flight Information

Luxembourg Amsterdam cheapest flights are : one way 448 TL, and round trip 1,252 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from Luxembourg to Amsterdam on average 18 days before departure.

The highest season for Luxembourg to Amsterdam flights is November, December and October. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for March, April and January. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Luxembourg and Amsterdam.

The distance between Luxembourg and Amsterdam is 315 km and the fastest flight takes 1 hour 5 minutes.

The cheapest flight between Luxembourg and Amsterdam in the coming 30 days is 448 TL and belong to Ryanair company.

FAQs about Flights from Luxembourg to Amsterdam

  • How long does a flight take from Luxembourg to Amsterdam?
    It takes 1 hour 5 minutes.
  • Which airlines provide flights from Luxembourg to Amsterdam?
    There are 14 airlines operating on this route. Here are the most popular airlines: Lufthansa, Air France, British Airways, Swiss and Austrian.
  • Which is the cheapest day or less popular day of the week to fly from Luxembourg to Amsterdam ?
    Thursday is the cheapest day and Sunday is the most expensive day.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Luxembourg and Amsterdam ?
    There are weekly 51, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Luxembourg to Amsterdam ?
    When flying from Luxembourg, you will be using one of the following airports: Luxembourg Airport. You will be arriving to these airport(s): Schiphol Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.