Flights from London to Milan
On Turna.com

London Milan Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on London to Milan

From Airports
Destination Airports
Malpensa Airport
Bergamo Orio Al Serio Airport
Linate Airport
Parma Airport
Segrate Airport
Cheapest Price
256.76 TL
Most Popular Airline
Shortest Flight Duration
1 h 50 min

Cheapest London To Milan Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for London to Milan

Wizz Air
London - Milan
28 June 2022, Tuesday 21:00
08 July 2022, Friday 07:00
Wizz Air
London - Milan
07 July 2022, Thursday 21:00
17 July 2022, Sunday 07:00
Wizz Air
London - Milan
20 June 2022, Monday 21:00
29 June 2022, Wednesday 07:00
Wizz Air
London - Milan
28 June 2022, Tuesday 21:00
06 July 2022, Wednesday 07:00
Wizz Air
London - Milan
21 June 2022, Tuesday 20:55
29 June 2022, Wednesday 07:00
Wizz Air
London - Milan
11 June 2022, Saturday 21:00
20 June 2022, Monday 07:00
Wizz Air
London - Milan
30 June 2022, Thursday 21:00
08 July 2022, Friday 07:00
Wizz Air
London - Milan
02 July 2022, Saturday 21:00
08 July 2022, Friday 07:00

Cheapest London To Milan Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for London to Milan

Wizz Air
London - Milan
direct-flight - 1h 55m
28 June 2022, Tuesday 21:00
Wizz Air
London - Milan
direct-flight - 1h 55m
21 August 2022, Sunday 21:50
Wizz Air
London - Milan
direct-flight - 1h 55m
07 July 2022, Thursday 21:00
Wizz Air
London - Milan
direct-flight - 1h 55m
20 June 2022, Monday 21:00

Flights From London To Other Destinations

Instead of Milan, you may fly to the cities below

Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 5m
18 June 2022, Saturday 17:05
easyJet
direct-flight - 1h 40m
15 August 2022, Monday 08:10
Vueling Airlines
direct-flight - 2h 15m
13 June 2022, Monday 20:20
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 25m
08 August 2022, Monday 19:10
easyJet
direct-flight - 1h 40m
04 July 2022, Monday 20:15
easyJet
direct-flight - 2h 15m
19 June 2022, Sunday 18:10
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 10m
05 June 2022, Sunday 15:55
easyJet
direct-flight - 1h 45m
21 June 2022, Tuesday 11:35
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 55m
04 July 2022, Monday 08:00
easyJet
direct-flight - 1h 55m
09 August 2022, Tuesday 18:30
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 5m
22 June 2022, Wednesday 07:25
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 40m
27 June 2022, Monday 08:35
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 20m
13 July 2022, Wednesday 06:25
easyJet
direct-flight - 1h 40m
26 June 2022, Sunday 12:40
Air France
2 stop - 17h 5m
21 August 2022, Sunday 19:45
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 55m
26 June 2022, Sunday 06:55
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h
08 June 2022, Wednesday 18:45
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 2h 15m
29 June 2022, Wednesday 12:05
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 10m
17 June 2022, Friday 08:35
easyJet
direct-flight - 1h 50m
23 June 2022, Thursday 18:30

Flights To Milan From Other Cities

Instead of London, you may think of flying from below cities

easyJet
direct-flight - 1h 40m
08 August 2022, Monday 17:00
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h
24 July 2022, Sunday 19:00
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
1 stop - 16h 20m
19 July 2022, Tuesday 06:20
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 35m
18 June 2022, Saturday 06:20
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 25m
02 August 2022, Tuesday 08:35
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 20m
29 May 2022, Sunday 06:25
Eurowings
direct-flight - 1h 30m
19 August 2022, Friday 06:50
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
1 stop - 4h
08 August 2022, Monday 14:20
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 30m
14 June 2022, Tuesday 09:00
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 1h 30m
01 June 2022, Wednesday 15:10
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 15m
06 June 2022, Monday 18:50
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
1 stop - 4h 25m
09 July 2022, Saturday 18:15
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 45m
24 June 2022, Friday 17:25
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 15m
27 June 2022, Monday 18:20
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 5m
31 May 2022, Tuesday 20:00
easyJet
direct-flight - 1h 35m
17 June 2022, Friday 17:35
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 25m
15 June 2022, Wednesday 22:05
Transavia Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 45m
01 July 2022, Friday 18:35
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 24h 20m
09 June 2022, Thursday 11:25

London Milan Flight Information

According to our 30 daily data, the cheapest flight tickets from London to Milan belong to 272 TL and Wizz Air airlines.

You can find London Milan flight tickets at the best prices by booking 31 days prior to departure.

The most expensive London Milan flight tickets are available in June, July and May months. If you want a low price flight, you can try flying in these months: February, September and October

London Milan flights the best prices in one direction 257 TL, if you want to buy two-way flights, you can find 509 TL. This information is obtained from turna.com search data for the next 3 months.

London Milan bird flight distance is 911 km. The shortest flight time on this line is 1 hour 50 minutes.

Milan, which is called the capital of fashion, is among the most popular cities in Italy. Hosting many visitors every year, Milan is also a highly developed city in the field of art. Milan, which is one of the most touristic destinations in Europe, offers its visitors a beautiful holiday experience with its cultural activities.

Passengers making touristic trips prefer flights between London and Milan. Must-see places in Milan include the Monumental Cemetery, the Navigli District, and the Golden Quadrangle.

Passengers who want to fly from London to Milan can take direct flights. It is possible to operate these flights with Ryanair Wizz Air, easyJet and Altalia companies. You can reach Milan with an estimated arrival time of about 2 hours. The company that organizes flights on this line most frequently is easyJet. Find cheap flight tickets from London to Milan at turna.com.

FAQs about Flights from London to Milan

  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from London to Milan ?
    When flying from London, you will be using one of the following airports: Biggin Hill Airport, City London Airport, Gatwick Airport, Heathrow Airport, Luton Airport, London Southend Airport, Stansted Airport. You will be arriving to these airport(s): Bergamo Orio Al Serio Airport, Linate Airport, Malpensa Airport, Parma Airport, Segrate Airport.
  • How can TURNA find cheap flight ticket prices?
    There are advantages that Turna has gained through agreements with airlines. You can buy tickets with peace of mind from Turna.com, which has sold more than 4 million tickets to date. With the unconditional ticket cancellation service offered by Turna, it becomes possible to get 90% of the amount you paid back.
  • Which airlines operate flights between London and Milan?
    The airlines providing the most flights in this route are easyJet, Ryanair, British Airways, KLM Royal Dutch Airlines and Lufthansa, respectively. The number of companies providing services is 32.
  • On which day can we travel cheaper between London Milan?
    The cheapest day for air tickets on this route is Saturday, and we recommend traveling on Saturdays. On Sundays when prices are relatively high, we recommend avoiding travel if possible.
  • How long will flight London Milan take?
    After taking off from the airport, the shortest flight on this route takes 1 hour 50 minutes.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between London and Milan ?
    There are weekly 929, daily 152 flights.

From London to Milan Flights Prices

Here is the price list of London to Milan flight tickets. Find cheapest flights on Turna!
Airlines Number of Daily Flights Flight Ticket Prices
easyJet 5 681.19
Ryanair 7 1,981.49
Iberia 1 3,763.44
Turkish Airlines 9 4,198.14
British Airways 4 4,637.47
Alitalia 15 6,647.32
Air France 7 9,687.57
Scandinavian Airlines 12 10,172.78
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.