Flight Info Notes on Ljubljana to Mus

From Airport
Joze Pucnik Airport
Destination Airport

Flights From Ljubljana To Other Destinations

Instead of Mus, you may fly to the cities below

Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 7h 25m
01 March 2021, Monday 09:40
LOT Polish Airlines
2 stop - 13h 20m
23 April 2021, Friday 17:10

Flights To Mus From Other Cities

Instead of Ljubljana, you may think of flying from below cities

Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 18h
04 March 2021, Thursday 18:35
Lufthansa
2 stop - 22h
10 March 2021, Wednesday 14:25

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Ljubljana Mus

If There is No Ljubljana Mus Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Corendon
1 stop - 25h 5m
05 May 2021, Wednesday 17:40
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 19h 55m
03 March 2021, Wednesday 12:50
SunExpress
direct-flight - 3h 35m
17 May 2021, Monday 22:05
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 6h 55m
06 March 2021, Saturday 12:50
Corendon
1 stop - 24h 30m
29 March 2021, Monday 18:30
Corendon
2 stop - 25h 5m
02 April 2021, Friday 18:00
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 14h 30m
05 March 2021, Friday 16:35
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 5h 35m
10 March 2021, Wednesday 12:20

Ljubljana Mus Flight Information

FAQs about Flights from Ljubljana to Mus

  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Ljubljana and Mus ?
    There are weekly 0, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Ljubljana to Mus ?
    When flying from Ljubljana, you will be using one of the following airports: Joze Pucnik Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Mus Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.