Lisbon Cancun Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Lisbon to Cancun

From Airport
Lizbon Airport
Destination Airport
Cancun Airport
The Cheapest Price
1,682.88 TL
The Most Popular Airline
Shortest Flight Duration
10 h 25 min

Cheapest Lisbon To Cancun Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Lisbon to Cancun

Delta Air Lines
Lisbon - Cancun
16 April 2021, Friday 12:55
24 April 2021, Saturday 16:28
American Airlines
Lisbon - Cancun
22 April 2021, Thursday 12:15
29 April 2021, Thursday 14:40
American Airlines
Lisbon - Cancun
12 May 2021, Wednesday 12:15
19 May 2021, Wednesday 14:40
United Airlines
Lisbon - Cancun
21 June 2021, Monday 10:25
27 June 2021, Sunday 16:08
Delta Air Lines
Lisbon - Cancun
10 June 2021, Thursday 10:00
20 June 2021, Sunday 16:28
Air France
Lisbon - Cancun
15 April 2021, Thursday 05:40
23 April 2021, Friday 08:57
Delta Air Lines
Lisbon - Cancun
14 April 2021, Wednesday 12:55
23 April 2021, Friday 08:57
Air Europa
Lisbon - Cancun
13 May 2021, Thursday 11:25
21 May 2021, Friday 07:01

Cheapest Lisbon To Cancun Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Lisbon to Cancun

Air Europa
Lisbon - Cancun
2 stop - 46h 35m
20 May 2021, Thursday 11:25
Air Europa
Lisbon - Cancun
2 stop - 46h 35m
28 May 2021, Friday 11:25
Air Satellite
Lisbon - Cancun
direct-flight - 10h 5m
16 May 2021, Sunday 15:25
Air Europa
Lisbon - Cancun
2 stop - 40h 30m
13 May 2021, Thursday 11:25

Flights From Lisbon To Other Destinations

Instead of Cancun, you may fly to the cities below

Air Europa
1 stop - 22h 35m
14 June 2021, Monday 19:55
Vueling Airlines
2 stop - 39h 40m
09 May 2021, Sunday 09:05
Air Europa
1 stop - 13h 15m
20 May 2021, Thursday 11:25
Royal Air Maroc
1 stop - 32h 34m
13 May 2021, Thursday 16:25
Iberia
1 stop - 17h 30m
25 April 2021, Sunday 08:30
American Airlines
2 stop - 34h 25m
16 May 2021, Sunday 08:30
Air Canada
2 stop - 36h 35m
15 June 2021, Tuesday 09:45
Iberia
2 stop - 52h 56m
22 May 2021, Saturday 20:35

Flights To Cancun From Other Cities

Instead of Lisbon, you may think of flying from below cities

KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
2 stop - 28h 8m
27 April 2021, Tuesday 11:10
Delta Air Lines
2 stop - 30h 42m
07 May 2021, Friday 11:15
United Airlines
2 stop - 28h 50m
06 May 2021, Thursday 12:10
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 44h 45m
01 July 2021, Thursday 17:25
Royal Air Maroc
2 stop - 28h 26m
18 April 2021, Sunday 12:30
Royal Air Maroc
2 stop - 38h 20m
06 July 2021, Tuesday 05:10
Royal Air Maroc
1 stop - 24h 30m
30 June 2021, Wednesday 17:30

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Lisbon Cancun

If There is No Lisbon Cancun Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

United Airlines
1 stop - 14h 38m
14 April 2021, Wednesday 11:15
TAP Portugal
1 stop - 13h 50m
15 May 2021, Saturday 06:40
American Airlines
direct-flight - 9h 55m
21 April 2021, Wednesday 16:00
Air Canada
1 stop - 14h 31m
12 June 2021, Saturday 11:50
American Airlines
1 stop - 21h 25m
31 May 2021, Monday 17:00
United Airlines
1 stop - 12h 21m
12 June 2021, Saturday 11:15
American Airlines
1 stop - 12h 32m
14 June 2021, Monday 12:45
Vueling Airlines
1 stop - 32h 35m
14 April 2021, Wednesday 17:10

Lisbon Cancun Flight Information

Lisbon Cancun cheapest flights are : one way 1,683 TL, and round trip 4,263 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from Lisbon to Cancun on average 36 days before departure.

The highest season for Lisbon to Cancun flights is April, July and August. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for November, May and June. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Lisbon and Cancun.

Lisbon to Cancun evening departures are 45% cheaper than the evening flights. (We have calculated these results from the TURNA data for the coming 30 days flight prices)

The distance between Lisbon and Cancun is 7528 km and the fastest flight takes 10 hour 25 minutes.

The cheapest flight between Lisbon and Cancun in the coming 30 days is 2,470 TL and belong to Air Europa company.

FAQs about Flights from Lisbon to Cancun

  • How long does a flight take from Lisbon to Cancun?
    It takes 10 hour 25 minutes.
  • Which airlines provide flights from Lisbon to Cancun?
    There are 20 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Delta Air Lines, KLM Royal Dutch Airlines, Air France, American Airlines and United Airlines.
  • Which is the cheapest day or less popular day of the week to fly from Lisbon to Cancun ?
    Thursday is the cheapest day and Thursday is the most expensive day.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Lisbon and Cancun ?
    There are weekly 150, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Lisbon to Cancun ?
    When flying from Lisbon, you will be using one of the following airports: Lizbon Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Cancun Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.