Lima Santiago Chile Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Lima to Santiago Chile

From Airport
J Chavez Intl Airport
Destination Airports
A Merino Benitez Airport
Los Cerrillos Airport
The Cheapest Price
576.76 TL
Shortest Flight Duration
3 h 25 min

Cheapest Lima To Santiago Chile Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Lima to Santiago Chile

Lan Airlines
Lima - Santiago chile
25 May 2021, Tuesday 12:05
01 June 2021, Tuesday 05:00
Lan Airlines
Lima - Santiago chile
27 March 2021, Saturday 09:15
04 April 2021, Sunday 03:12
Lan Airlines
Lima - Santiago chile
26 March 2021, Friday 01:40
04 April 2021, Sunday 03:12
Lan Airlines
Lima - Santiago chile
26 April 2021, Monday 04:35
04 May 2021, Tuesday 05:00
Lan Airlines
Lima - Santiago chile
04 May 2021, Tuesday 04:35
12 May 2021, Wednesday 05:00
Lan Airlines
Lima - Santiago chile
04 May 2021, Tuesday 04:35
13 May 2021, Thursday 10:49
Lan Airlines
Lima - Santiago chile
06 March 2021, Saturday 09:15
15 March 2021, Monday 19:20
Lan Airlines
Lima - Santiago chile
27 March 2021, Saturday 09:15
06 April 2021, Tuesday 05:21

Cheapest Lima To Santiago Chile Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Lima to Santiago Chile

Lan Airlines
Lima - Santiago chile
direct-flight - 3h 25m
25 May 2021, Tuesday 12:05
Lan Airlines
Lima - Santiago chile
direct-flight - 3h 25m
30 May 2021, Sunday 12:05
Lan Airlines
Lima - Santiago chile
direct-flight - 3h 25m
15 March 2021, Monday 12:05
Lan Airlines
Lima - Santiago chile
1 stop - 5h 45m
10 May 2021, Monday 04:35

Flights From Lima To Other Destinations

Instead of Santiago Chile, you may fly to the cities below

Sky Airline
direct-flight - 1h 25m
11 May 2021, Tuesday 08:39
Aerolineas Argentinas
direct-flight - 4h 10m
05 April 2021, Monday 22:50
Lan Airlines
direct-flight - 2h 20m
12 March 2021, Friday 06:00
American Airlines
direct-flight - 5h 48m
19 April 2021, Monday 21:55
Copa Airlines
1 stop - 11h 7m
10 March 2021, Wednesday 12:46
Copa Airlines
1 stop - 9h 56m
01 April 2021, Thursday 12:46
Avianca
1 stop - 19h 5m
11 May 2021, Tuesday 16:50
Lan Airlines
direct-flight - 3h 5m
05 April 2021, Monday 12:55

Flights To Santiago Chile From Other Cities

Instead of Lima, you may think of flying from below cities

Lan Airlines
direct-flight - 4h 10m
01 April 2021, Thursday 11:30
Lan Airlines
direct-flight - 4h 45m
03 May 2021, Monday 11:25
Lan Airlines
direct-flight - 2h 13m
11 April 2021, Sunday 12:27
Lan Airlines
direct-flight - 3h 20m
18 May 2021, Tuesday 07:00
Copa Airlines
1 stop - 9h 40m
06 April 2021, Tuesday 15:07
Lan Airlines
direct-flight - 2h 32m
10 May 2021, Monday 12:53
Lan Airlines
2 stop - 26h 28m
03 March 2021, Wednesday 10:17
American Airlines
1 stop - 14h 43m
05 April 2021, Monday 14:21

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Lima Santiago Chile

If There is No Lima Santiago Chile Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Sky Airline
direct-flight - 1h 30m
13 May 2021, Thursday 07:20
Copa Airlines
1 stop - 11h 35m
16 April 2021, Friday 00:55
Copa Airlines
1 stop - 7h 25m
05 March 2021, Friday 12:11
American Airlines
direct-flight - 5h 39m
17 April 2021, Saturday 23:52
Lan Airlines
direct-flight - 3h 5m
17 March 2021, Wednesday 17:30
Copa Airlines
1 stop - 8h 17m
08 May 2021, Saturday 07:00
Lan Airlines
direct-flight - 3h
17 March 2021, Wednesday 07:00
Lan Airlines
2 stop - 20h 34m
11 May 2021, Tuesday 07:00

Lima Santiago Chile Flight Information

Lima Santiago Chile cheapest flights are : one way 577 TL, and round trip 1,224 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from Lima to Santiago Chile on average 82 days before departure.

The highest season for Lima to Santiago Chile flights is May, January and September. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for August, November and July. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Lima and Santiago Chile.

The distance between Lima and Santiago Chile is 2462 km and the fastest flight takes 3 hour 25 minutes.

The cheapest flight between Lima and Santiago Chile in the coming 30 days is 657 TL and belong to Lan Airlines company.

FAQs about Flights from Lima to Santiago Chile

  • How long does a flight take from Lima to Santiago Chile?
    It takes 3 hour 25 minutes.
  • Which airlines provide flights from Lima to Santiago Chile?
    There are 13 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Lan Airlines, Copa Airlines, Avianca, American Airlines and Sky Airline.
  • Which is the cheapest day or less popular day of the week to fly from Lima to Santiago Chile ?
    Saturday is the cheapest day and Friday is the most expensive day.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Lima and Santiago Chile ?
    There are weekly 0, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Lima to Santiago Chile ?
    When flying from Lima, you will be using one of the following airports: J Chavez Intl Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): A Merino Benitez Airport, Los Cerrillos Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.