Lima Cuzco Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Lima to Cuzco

From Airport
J Chavez Intl Airport
Destination Airport
Velazco Astete Airport
The Cheapest Price
378.76 TL
Shortest Flight Duration
1 h 20 min

Cheapest Lima To Cuzco Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Lima to Cuzco

Sky Airline
Lima - Cuzco
16 June 2021, Wednesday 08:39
22 June 2021, Tuesday 07:20
Sky Airline
Lima - Cuzco
22 April 2021, Thursday 08:39
29 April 2021, Thursday 07:20
Sky Airline
Lima - Cuzco
11 May 2021, Tuesday 08:39
20 May 2021, Thursday 07:20
Sky Airline
Lima - Cuzco
15 June 2021, Tuesday 08:39
22 June 2021, Tuesday 07:20
Sky Airline
Lima - Cuzco
18 June 2021, Friday 08:39
27 June 2021, Sunday 07:20
Sky Airline
Lima - Cuzco
19 June 2021, Saturday 08:39
27 June 2021, Sunday 07:20
Sky Airline
Lima - Cuzco
11 May 2021, Tuesday 08:39
18 May 2021, Tuesday 09:00
Sky Airline
Lima - Cuzco
10 May 2021, Monday 08:39
20 May 2021, Thursday 07:20

Cheapest Lima To Cuzco Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Lima to Cuzco

Sky Airline
Lima - Cuzco
direct-flight - 1h 25m
11 May 2021, Tuesday 08:39
Sky Airline
Lima - Cuzco
direct-flight - 1h 25m
09 May 2021, Sunday 08:39
Sky Airline
Lima - Cuzco
direct-flight - 1h 25m
22 April 2021, Thursday 08:39
Sky Airline
Lima - Cuzco
direct-flight - 1h 25m
16 June 2021, Wednesday 08:39

Flights From Lima To Other Destinations

Instead of Cuzco, you may fly to the cities below

Lan Airlines
direct-flight - 3h 25m
25 May 2021, Tuesday 12:05
Lan Airlines
1 stop - 8h 3m
03 May 2021, Monday 08:50
Copa Airlines
1 stop - 7h 9m
10 May 2021, Monday 05:14
Sky Airline
direct-flight - 5h 25m
30 April 2021, Friday 10:00
Avianca
1 stop - 5h 50m
12 June 2021, Saturday 18:05
Lan Airlines
1 stop - 8h 49m
05 July 2021, Monday 00:50
Lan Airlines
2 stop - 13h 30m
01 July 2021, Thursday 07:20
Avianca
1 stop - 19h 5m
11 May 2021, Tuesday 16:50

Flights To Cuzco From Other Cities

Instead of Lima, you may think of flying from below cities

Lan Airlines
1 stop - 6h 59m
25 May 2021, Tuesday 06:51
Lan Airlines
1 stop - 8h 30m
04 July 2021, Sunday 07:16
Lan Airlines
1 stop - 6h 46m
14 May 2021, Friday 07:00
Lan Airlines
2 stop - 12h 26m
26 May 2021, Wednesday 06:45
Lan Airlines
1 stop - 7h 46m
02 May 2021, Sunday 11:18
Lan Airlines
2 stop - 13h 46m
09 July 2021, Friday 18:15
Lan Airlines
1 stop - 17h 49m
15 June 2021, Tuesday 16:15
Lan Airlines
1 stop - 13h 31m
10 June 2021, Thursday 16:25

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Lima Cuzco

If There is No Lima Cuzco Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Sky Airline
direct-flight - 1h 30m
13 May 2021, Thursday 07:20
Copa Airlines
1 stop - 11h 17m
12 May 2021, Wednesday 05:00
Copa Airlines
1 stop - 7h 25m
14 May 2021, Friday 12:11
Lan Airlines
direct-flight - 5h 8m
17 July 2021, Saturday 06:27
Lan Airlines
2 stop - 41h 53m
21 April 2021, Wednesday 07:45
Lan Airlines
2 stop - 10h 9m
25 April 2021, Sunday 06:21
Aeromexico
1 stop - 13h 10m
15 July 2021, Thursday 17:35
Lan Airlines
2 stop - 18h 14m
10 June 2021, Thursday 07:00

Lima Cuzco Flight Information

Lima Cuzco cheapest flights are : one way 379 TL, and round trip 791 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from Lima to Cuzco on average 20 days before departure.

The highest season for Lima to Cuzco flights is September, July and November. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for May, June and August. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Lima and Cuzco.

Lima to Cuzco evening departures are 6% cheaper than the evening flights. (We have calculated these results from the TURNA data for the coming 30 days flight prices)

The distance between Lima and Cuzco is 586 km and the fastest flight takes 1 hour 20 minutes.

The cheapest flight between Lima and Cuzco in the coming 30 days is 379 TL and belong to Sky Airline company.

FAQs about Flights from Lima to Cuzco

  • How long does a flight take from Lima to Cuzco?
    It takes 1 hour 20 minutes.
  • Which airlines provide flights from Lima to Cuzco?
    There are 3 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Lan Airlines, Sky Airline and Avianca.
  • Which is the cheapest day or less popular day of the week to fly from Lima to Cuzco ?
    Thursday is the cheapest day and Monday is the most expensive day.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Lima and Cuzco ?
    There are weekly 51, daily 9 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Lima to Cuzco ?
    When flying from Lima, you will be using one of the following airports: J Chavez Intl Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Velazco Astete Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.

From Lima to Cuzco Flights Prices

Here is the price list of Lima to Cuzco flight tickets. Find cheapest flights on Turna!
Airlines Number of Daily Flights Flight Ticket Prices
Sky Airline 3 495.35
Lan Airlines 6 1,000.39
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.