Flight Info Notes on Lagos to Lyon

From Airport
Murtala Muhammed Airport
Destination Airports
Saint Exupery Airport
Bron Airport
Grenoble Saint Geoirs Airport
Part-Dieu Airport

Flights From Lagos To Other Destinations

Instead of Lyon, you may fly to the cities below

Emirates
1 stop - 19h 5m
10 June 2021, Thursday 18:15

Flights To Lyon From Other Cities

Instead of Lagos, you may think of flying from below cities

Vueling Airlines
direct-flight - 2h 15m
05 May 2021, Wednesday 13:35
easyJet
direct-flight - 2h 10m
13 July 2021, Tuesday 09:30
Tunisair
direct-flight - 1h 50m
02 July 2021, Friday 07:30
Air Malta
direct-flight - 2h 10m
06 May 2021, Thursday 13:35
easyJet
direct-flight - 3h
01 May 2021, Saturday 18:30
Transavia France
direct-flight - 3h 10m
19 June 2021, Saturday 11:05
Air Arabia Maroc
direct-flight - 2h 35m
10 June 2021, Thursday 07:00

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Lagos Lyon

If There is No Lagos Lyon Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Ryanair
direct-flight - 3h 15m
24 June 2021, Thursday 15:30
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 30m
18 May 2021, Tuesday 10:15
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 25m
02 May 2021, Sunday 17:45
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 35m
04 May 2021, Tuesday 21:45
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 55m
20 May 2021, Thursday 13:35
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 4h 15m
01 May 2021, Saturday 20:40
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 45m
23 May 2021, Sunday 08:30
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h
23 April 2021, Friday 09:20

Lagos Lyon Flight Information

FAQs about Flights from Lagos to Lyon

  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Lagos and Lyon ?
    There are weekly 0, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Lagos to Lyon ?
    When flying from Lagos, you will be using one of the following airports: Murtala Muhammed Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Grenoble Saint Geoirs Airport, Bron Airport, Saint Exupery Airport, Part-Dieu Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.