Lagos Kinshasa Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Lagos to Kinshasa

From Airport
Murtala Muhammed Airport
Destination Airports
N'djili Intl Airport
N'dolo Airport

Flights From Lagos To Other Destinations

Instead of Kinshasa, you may fly to the cities below

Rutas Aereas De Venezuela Rav
direct-flight - 1h
28 June 2021, Monday 11:50
Hapagfly
direct-flight - 2h 5m
29 April 2021, Thursday 09:35
Kenya Airways
2 stop - 21h 30m
01 May 2021, Saturday 12:30
Ethiopian Airlines
1 stop - 10h 40m
24 May 2021, Monday 13:40
Hapagfly
1 stop - 5h 55m
19 June 2021, Saturday 09:25
Asky
1 stop - 10h
14 May 2021, Friday 10:50
Egyptair
1 stop - 11h 10m
31 May 2021, Monday 14:00
Kenya Airways
1 stop - 9h 20m
28 June 2021, Monday 22:30

Flights To Kinshasa From Other Cities

Instead of Lagos, you may think of flying from below cities

Royal Air Maroc
1 stop - 11h 40m
30 June 2021, Wednesday 12:10
Hapagfly
1 stop - 15h 10m
26 May 2021, Wednesday 15:20

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Lagos Kinshasa

If There is No Lagos Kinshasa Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Egyptair
direct-flight - 3h
20 May 2021, Thursday 11:35
Air Tanzania
direct-flight - 3h 10m
24 May 2021, Monday 14:45
Egyptair
direct-flight - 3h 35m
01 May 2021, Saturday 12:55
Kenya Airways
direct-flight - 1h 10m
08 June 2021, Tuesday 10:50
Kenya Airways
direct-flight - 1h 45m
18 June 2021, Friday 12:20
Egyptair
1 stop - 11h 26m
02 May 2021, Sunday 11:35
Saudi Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 45m
17 June 2021, Thursday 02:30
Kenya Airways
1 stop - 9h 40m
05 May 2021, Wednesday 03:50

Lagos Kinshasa Flight Information

FAQs about Flights from Lagos to Kinshasa

  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Lagos and Kinshasa ?
    There are weekly 0, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Lagos to Kinshasa ?
    When flying from Lagos, you will be using one of the following airports: Murtala Muhammed Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): N'djili Intl Airport, N'dolo Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.